Blatant Democratic Party Mind Control On FB

in Informationwar4 years ago

image.png

FB now demands that I do this Democratic Party Platform task every single time I go to my home screen. I have been ordered to "request" my ballot at least ten times today.

This repetitive command is Democratic Party election interference via hypnosis.

I do not want a ballot. I want to show up.

I will oppose tyranny on November third by taking my flesh and blood and breath to the polls on election day.

Let's show FB who is the boss.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

We are the power. Personally I like Washington state's mail in voting (especially since there is a paper ballot that can be recounted). Why do you like showing up?

To show I ain't afraid of covid or, more importantly, my fellow citizens' colective breath. Covid is a massive con. The measures to contain it are nothing more than tyranny. Thanks for asking.

It seems the Democrats mostly support the government measures; are you going to be able to vote for them this time? I ask because you mentioned, somewhere, that you are liberal. Is there someone else more in line with your thinking?

I know I will not vote Democrat at any level of government at this time. I will not support the narrow capricious ideology that is now centered on opposing Donald Trump in all things, and for no good reason. I do not think that would be better than another four years of Donald Trump, who hasn't been that bad after all. He's done some good stuff and some not so good stuff, but nothing that deserves the level of hate the party now directs toward him. That is dangerous. I will not vote blue no matter who.

Other than that, I am not sure. If it looks like Trump could lose, I would vote for Trump. A known president, who hasn't been anything worse than a Republican president, is a better bet than a duo that has come right out and said they support even more tyranny than we already live under, calling on their very first day together for the end to any breathing of fresh air.

"It seems the Democrats mostly support the government measures"

This is why I will not vote for any of them.

I bet they have no clue how many supporters they are turning off. Guess we'll find out.

They really do not know. I try to tell them "hey, you have turned off ME, so I'm the one you need to convince, and insulting me is not going to do it" but they insult me anyway. The party is hoping to shame us all into voting for them. I hope that does not work.

And, so many are being so effectively socialized! Yikes~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25