The Gamer Diary [04/05/2022] Testing Trige Grass and Sylveon - by @kleymer

in Steem Studios 🎬2 years ago

poster_2022-04-05-095353.png

Good morning friends of the community, today was an entertaining day of new acquisitions, I started my morning playing Plants vs. Zombies 2, which is one of my favorite games since its first installment, this is a type of casual game where you organize a formation of plants that have different abilities that will allow you to protect your house from the attack of the Zombies.

Screenshot_20220405-212023.jpg

Game start screen

One of the things that I love about this game is the animation and the design that it has, it is very psychedelic and striking in colors, I am always mesmerized by the daisy on the loading screen 🤭.

Screenshot_20220405-212029.jpg

Loading screen

First I always check my Zen garden, where you can grow plants that will give you improvements for a game or daisies that produce gold, I had left some planted a few days ago and the improvements were ready, from this part I always like to see the bee sleep after helping to fertilize the plants.

Screenshot_20220405-212138.jpg

Zen Garden

Today after a lot of effort and collecting gold to buy the seeds, I managed to obtain a new premium plant that would already be my third in acquisition, this is the Tiger Grass a plant of the Forza-Mint family that throws a tiger up to maximum three squares in front of her to damage the Zombies, the more tigers wait in her bush they grow so that when they leave they do more damage.

Its nutrient power allows it to cast an even stronger tiger that deals damage for longer, it's next to Electric Gooseberry and Torch Plant are my premium set so far.

Screenshot_20220405-212152.jpg

Tiger Grass

Screenshot_20220405-212215.jpg

Electric Gooseberry

Screenshot_20220405-212225.jpg

Torch Plant

So I quickly went to a game to test my new plant, for this occasion and taking into account the characteristics of the Tiger Grass I chose a formation that would accompany its abilities, and these plants were:

  • Lunar Flower: Since when you join several of them close together, they gain a sun production improvement.

  • Primitive potato: For the start while accumulated salts defend the garden.

  • Tiger Grass: The new plant.

  • Electric Strain: This is another of my favorite plants for its rebound effect in three lines and I almost always carry it.

  • Frozen Cabbage: I like to use its nutrient power to freeze all Zombies.

  • Hologram Nut: I use it for its regeneration ability and the barrier it creates across the line with the power of nutrients.

  • Potato: Also to defend at the beginning while he accumulated suns.

Screenshot_20220405-212408.jpg

My training

I started the game and everything went well, the Lunar Flowers won their improvement so it has a good production of sun and the Tiger Grass took the top prize because it really is an incredible plant and more when it receives the power of nutrients it makes a impressive amount of damage.

Screenshot_20220405-212502.jpg

Moon Flower Upgrade

Screenshot_20220405-212614.jpg

Tiger Grass Attack

Screenshot_20220405-212630.jpg

Hologram Nut Barrier

Screenshot_20220405-212713.jpg

Tiger Grass Enhancement

Screenshot_20220405-212824.jpg

Game Victory

separador.png

I took care of it during the day and it wasn't until almost night that I was able to enjoy another moment of games, this time I decided to play a game of Pokémon Unite to test Sylveon, in the anime Evee is my favorite Pokémon, I love how it can evolve into different forms and the aesthetics it has, Sylveon is Evee's evolution into Fairy type and it's my favorite form so far.

It is an offensive Pokémon that has two forms of games, the first focused on sustaining and life stealing and the other on siege and sustaining damage, in this game I decided to go for the life steal strategy.

Screenshot_20220405-213102.jpg

Sylveon

Screenshot_20220405-213127.jpg

Build

Starting the game we will have the form of Evee and available the attacks Rapidity that throws 4 stars that damage the enemy and Tender eyes that damages or slows down the enemies.

Screenshot_20220405-214254.jpg

Speed

Screenshot_20220405-214334.jpg

Tender eyes

separador.png

As the game progresses and we level up, we acquire the other skills that, in my case, combine Haunted Flame where Silveon makes a jump and surrounds himself with fourth flames that damage the enemy Silveon attacks and Drain Kiss that causes Silveon marks an enemy and as long as he doesn't move away from him the next three damage hits will heal Silveon and do extra damage to the marked enemy.

Screenshot_20220405-214433.jpg

Haunted Llama

Screenshot_20220405-214516.jpg

Drain Kiss

separador.png

On the other hand, Silveon's Unite move makes him jump and become invulnerable while in the air, when landing he damages enemies and gains bonus movement and attack speed, a very powerful move.

Screenshot_20220405-214546.jpg

Unite Movement

The game was a success and we won by a 195 point lead, achieving goals like the Roton and the Zappdos bonus.

Screenshot_20220405-214625.jpg

Roton

Screenshot_20220405-214640.jpg

Zappdos

Screenshot_20220405-214701.jpg

Victory Table

And you friends who played today?

Games were run on my Infinix Note 10 phone and all screenshots are from
All images in this post are exclusive to Steem.
banner of @steem.studios.

This post is in 10% for the help of the @steem.studios community

To learn more about me here I leave my achievement 1:


poster_2022-03-27-045647.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello friend how are you? How's it going? I want to greet you and tell you that the article seemed very interesting and I want to play the game, I will try it to see how it goes, I want to wish you the best in the world.

 2 years ago 

Good friend, and you? Michi recommended the game, it's complete and entertaining indeed, thanks for the comment, regards!

 2 years ago 

He escuchado mucho de este juego y debo confesar que se ve muy interesante, creo que me voy a animar a conocer este videojuego de pokemon.

Saludos!

 2 years ago 

Es muy entretenido y más para los aficionados a la industria de Pokémon, personalmente te lo recomiendo, gracias por leerme amigo, un abrazo!

 2 years ago 

Greetings dear, I really like your gamer diary. You have explained the games in such a way that I was feeling that I am also playing it. Thanks for interesting diary. Keep sharing quality content.

 2 years ago (edited)

I'm glad you liked my writing, thanks for taking the time to read me, a greeting friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47