The Diary Game|| 11/12/2021 :I Spent My day taking care of my baby

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago

To me I found today useful and exciting because it's another blessed, marvelous and tremendous day and I specially want to thank 🙏 God for grace, mercy and ultimate protections he so freely lavishes on me to bring you my dairy game.

2021 is fast running, seems like 2021 is taking the speed of a jet to grab 2022, apparently we're getting old day by day and struggles of life as well as the economy challenges sometimes steal our joy, nevertheless its always good to create a day of fun for ourselves. Also every breaking day present to us a precious gift of opportunity" it's let for us to open all form of thoughts to see this precious gift.

Life is not all perfect nor all rosy, life is therefore a series of tests trails, temptations, bad and sad moments but the good part of it is that it always present us with opportunity; opportunity to ultilize, opportunity to be a better version of ourselves, opportunity to achieve more, opportunity to learn from our mistakes and be a better version of ourselves

Today was fun and stressful for me taking care of my baby from morning to noon time without her mother around.

Having said all of this, now it's right time for me to take you on a ride via this platform to show you how i spent my day that was fun at the same time stressful with my little baby.

I woke up early morning around 5:30am, say my daily prayers as usual: thanking God for life and his protections, not by might nor by power but by his grace that is overwhelming.

After rounding up my prayers, I took my bath around 6: 00am and relax a bit because I'm off work today, around 7:00am my wife left to work and remain me with my baby..well my baby is barely 8month old and she suck breast a lot, not having her mom around for sometimes demand serious petting and skills..well as a father I tried all my best but cannot really give her the best like her mother..

IMG_20211127_080811.jpg

At about 11:30pm she started crying: this could be hungry so I gave her food.
Also i tried all my best to calm her before her mom finally returned and breast feed her

It was stressful but I had better experience of handling a baby..
At this point I want to give a big shout out to all mother's of the earth 🌍, it's really not easy taking care of babies..

Thank you for reading

Special regards!!!!!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Farming of content is prohibited!

Avoid duplicating journals that have already been nuanced in the past!

https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@mreasy/the-diary-game-i-spent-my-day-taking-care-of-my-baby-10-payout-to-steemalive-community

Screenshot_20211214-130833.png

This is your first warning!

CC @fendit @belenguerra @alejoess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66839.86
ETH 3105.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75