Finance Contest Steemit #club75

in CCSlast year (edited)


Hi Guys! Merhaba Millet


finance.jpg

I'm writing for a contest today. I'm voluntarily holding a contest for #fintech. I hope the community admins take it positively. The competition is actually quite simple, making a comment about the futures trades you make on the binance exchange and sharing a screenshot. The content of the comments is important. You can explain how you opened a transaction.

Bugün bir yarışma için yazıyorum. Gönüllü olarak #fintech için bir yarışma düzenliyorum. Umarım topluluk yöneticileri olumlu karşılar. Yarışma aslında gayet basit binance borsasında yaptığınız vadeli işlemleri anlatan bir yorum yapmak ve ekran görüntüsü paylaşmak. Yorumların içeriği önemlidir. Nasıl bir işlem açtığınızı anlatabilirsiniz.


turkcayi 3.jpg


@turkcayi

Competition start on 12 of March and ends on19 of March (payout time)

First place: 10 TRX
Second Place: 5 TRX
Third place: 3 TRX



The basic rules:

  • Upvote the post and resteem for more people to see
  • Only use your own images!
  • Add an action in the comments. It can be in any subject, in any quality.
  • A participant cannot vote on their own comment


turkcayi.png
My Canva Desing

Cc,
@visionaer3003, @disconnect, @stephenkendal , @ozenozge, @steemcurator03, @steemcurator08,

Sort:  
 last year 

Screenshot_20230313-004056_Binance.jpg

I don't have much experience with futures, but I usually open short-term trades. Before entering the transaction, if I am going to go short, I take care to catch the peak. If I'm going to go long, I pay attention to the bottom points. The majority of my trades have always been short. I think I made the most profit from short trades. I've been trying long lately.

A5733D61-1CB6-4E7E-8B78-0FAD17D33CB0.jpeg

Entry price

  • 1738.41

Exit price

  • 1766.88

Profit

  • 30.58%

I opened a future trade on the eth/usdt pair. It was a future trade with a leverage of 19x it was a very high leverage and i decided to go with a long trade because the price was pumping continuously. The entry price was 1738 and exit price was 1766. During that movement of price, i claimed a profit of 30.58% it was a goof profit and claimed it instead of being greedy.

 last year 

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 13th March 2023 - Win 900+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07