Street Photography Week - 9 | Daily Photography Challenge | "Capture, Click, Compete!"

in CCSlast year

Hello steemians.
This is my entry for Street Photography Week - 9 | Daily Photography Challenge | - initiated by @theentertainer

Street

Hello friends! Wish you a blessed day!
I greet everyone in the community and all the admins and moderators of the community, and I also want to greet all the participants of the Community Photography Challenge. Before I share my participation, I would like to thank God for everything I have done from the beginning to the end of the day, He always gives me the opportunity to spend my day well from the beginning to the end.

A week is coming to an end and I am trying to participate in all the photography challenges and I am happy to do so and appreciate the support I always get from the admins. I was walking along the canal yesterday. The weather was very nice. It was very good to see a lot of water in front. There were many trees around. Clouds in the sky and the weather was very cold. All in all it was very good.

So I stood there and did some photography. Today I will share some pictures about this street photography challenge. Very happy to participate in this competition. I am now going to share my entry for Street Photography Challenge Week 9.

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rajusam
Cameramoto g stylus
locationkhustia

Goodbye for today

Thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well

@rajusam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87