A little strolling and being with nature. || @pygmalion34steemCreated with Sketch.

in CCS2 years ago


Hello, Steemians.

I wish everyone a good day. I hope you are having a great time in the world of Steemit.

After my exams this week were over, we took a nature trip to distract ourselves and fill our energy.
In order to discover such beautiful places with my friends, we escape away and into nature.

Although the weather is a little cold, we are trying to enjoy the occasional sun.

Now I will present to you these magnificent flowers that I took pictures of and the beauty of nature.

pygmalion34 1.2.jpeg

Photo Owner: @pygmalion34

I don't know the types of these flowers. Maybe a bouquet of flowers if I'm not mistaken. Or a garden with an almond tree, I'm not quite sure.

pygmalion34 1.3.jpeg

Photo Owner: @pygmalion34

Oh great, I came across something like this and archived it right away. I don't know if this is a fruit or a vegetable, sorry for not asking the name of the plant. But I've tasted a couple of them.
It tasted good and I hope it was something edible. :D

pygmalion34 1.4.jpeg

Photo Owner: @pygmalion34

As we were ending our nature trip, we saw a horse trying to graze while crossing the road. Since we don't know the host, I took a picture from afar. Like a very wonderful and very noble horse.
That was my short nature trip. I wanted to bring together the wonderful nature, trees and animals with you.



I hope you like my content and thank you for your support.
I hope you like my content and thank you for your support.
Best regards.

ZiryanS.
@pygmalion34
About me


blog çizgim.png

Sort:  

You can promote the platform by sharing your content on Twitter with #steemit #steem @steemit hashtags.

photo #2 looks like a buckthorn to me (it is a useful berry). cheers!

Yes, I agree with you, it shows that it is Çehri. I got confirmation from a friend who lives in that area. :=)

cheers!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48