Flowers and trees.

in CCS2 years ago

Hey everyone!
How do you feel? I hope you are feeling well. A few days ago, I saw this tree blooming with the first spring outside. And I immediately took a photo. The flowers of this tree are one of the most beautiful flowers I have ever seen. I think it was good to take this photo there, especially in the morning hours. Sometimes I like to be outside during these hours more than other times.

Sometimes I get really happy when I see trees. Because trees are actually very beautiful for us visually. And at the same time, trees are very valuable to us. Earth is an ecosystem and trees are very beneficial to us in many different ways. That's why I value trees so much.

20220404_182407.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84