Fascinating Nature - Rainy Lily Pink

in CCS2 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian Friends

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

1.jpg

On this occasion, I want to show you some pictures of pink flowers. This flower often blooms after the rain. This flower is also one of the ornamental plants that we often encounter in small gardens in the yard of the house. Well, after the rain I went to my wife's flower garden. I saw the flower was blooming there.

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

I think this is an interesting object for my camera shot. Without thinking, I immediately took the camera and took a picture. Because this flower blooms for a short time. When the temperature is hot, the flowers will wither again.

Well, here are some flowers that I want to show you on this occasion. Hope you guys like it.

Pada kesempatan kali ini, aku ingin menunjukkan beberapa gambar bunga berwarna pink. Bunga ini sering mekar setelah hujan. Bunga ini juga merupakan salah satu tanaman hias yang sering kita jumpai di taman-taman kecil di perkarangan rumah. Nah, setelah hujan aku pergi ke taman bunga milik istriku. AKu melihat bunga tersebut sedang mekar di sana.

Aku pikir ini adalah objek yang menarik untuk bidikan kameraku. Tanpa berpikir panjang, aku langsung mengambil kamera dan memotretnya. Karena bunga ini mekar sebentar saja. Ketika suhu panas, maka bunga tersebut akan layu kembali.

Baiklah, inilah beberapa bunga yang ingin aku tunjukkan kepada kalian pada kesempatan kali ini. Semoga kalian menyukainya.

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg



THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Sony A7 II Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13