Enjoy the twilight atmosphere as the sunsets in the west end

in CCSlast year

Hello Steemian in CCS Community Everyone

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

IMG_1998+.jpg

On this occasion, I would like to tell and share some photos that I took yesterday at sunset. I photographed it in the reservoir area and also the fishermen's village area. I really enjoyed taking pictures there. I can also see the activities of fishermen who are working and returning home when the light turns to dark. However, unfortunately I did not find the fishermen there. Yes, maybe I'm a little early or late to get there.

Pada kesempatan kali ini, saya ingin menceritakan dan membagikan beberapa foto yang saya abadikan kemarin saat matahari terbenam. Aku memotretnya di kawasan waduk dan juga merupakan daerah perkampungan para nelayan. Aku sangat menikmatinya saat memotretnya di sana. Aku juga bisa melihat aktivitas nelayan yang sedang bekerja serta kembali pulang saat suasana terang berubah menjadi gelap. Namun, sayangnya aku tidak menemukan para nelayan di sana. Ya, mungkin aku sedikit awal atau telat sampai di sana.

IMG_1920+.jpg

IMG_1921+.jpg

As we know, in an atmosphere like this, the sky changes from bright blue to a warm orange and pink panorama. I think everyone will enjoy this kind of atmosphere. Therefore, I want to show you some of the photos that I took for many people to enjoy, even though they are in a digital version, as you can see on my hive blog.

Seperti yang kita tahu bahwa, saat suasana seperti ini langit yang dari biru cerah menajadi panorama orange dan merah muda yang hangat. Aku pikir semua orang akan menikmatinya suasana seperti ini. Maka dari itu, aku ingin menunjukkan beberapa foto yang saya abadikan untuk di nikmati banyak orang walaupun dalam versi digital seperti yang anda lihat pada blog hive milik saya ini.

IMG_1923+.jpg

IMG_1926.jpg

Yes, here are how many photos I want to show you all on this occasion. Hope you guys like it. In these photos, I deliberately did not put a watermark on all the images that I shared. Yes, maybe there are friends who want to use all of these images with my permission without any conditions. However, you still have to provide my hive account name. This is so that there are no violations as defined in the Hive community. Thus the posts on this occasion. I will come back again in the next post. Of course with different objects. Enjoy it guys. Cheers

Ya, inilah berapa foto yang ingin saya tunjukkan kepada kalian semua pada kesempatan kali ini. Semoga kalian menyukainya. Pada foto-foto ini saya sengaja tidak memasang watermak pada semua gambar yang saya bagikan ini. Ya, mungkin ada teman-teman yang ingin menggunakan semua gambar ini saya ijin tanpa syarat apapun. Namun, kalian tetap harus memberikan nama akun hive saya. Hal ini supaya tidak ada pelanggaran sebagai yang telah di tetapkan pada komunitas Hive. Demikian postingans pada kesempatan kali ini. Saya akan kembali lagi pada postingan yang berikutnya. Tentu dengan objek-objek yang berbeda. Selamat menikmatinya kawan. Cheers

IMG_1996.jpg

IMG_1918.jpg


Dear friend, I would be very happy if you chose me as a witness @visionaer3003



https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=visionaer3003&approve=1

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses




THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Sony A7 II Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

CCSBannner.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Start making more money weekly... This is valuable part-time work for everyone... The best part ,work from the comfort of your house and get paid from $10k-$20k each week ... Start today and have your first cash at the end of this week...

HERE →→ https://www.dailypay7.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91