CCS Contest: Some Amazing Flowers from my Short Walk with the Nature 🌺🌹🥰

in CCS2 years ago

Hello Steemians and have a Blessed Day!

Greetings to all the Admin/Founder and Moderators of this amazing community which will encourage every Steemians to be a better content creator within the platform and that I thank and praise God for what the community is doing right now. What I want to share right now are some of the photographs captured from my recent short walks that is really catchy unto my eyes.

IMG_20230216_105820_228~2.jpg

We have a schedule Bible Study at the moment I captured this photos. While my co-workers were busy at the moment, I take then opportunity to walk for a while and I have discovered some of this beautiful flower at the flower of our Bible Study contact.

IMG_20230216_101901_332~2.jpg

IMG_20230216_105622_804~2.jpg

As I was walking along the road and at the back of the house of our Bible study contact, I found her flower in which it catches my attention watching it for it was indeed very beautiful to look at. As I was looking at this flowers, I never missed the time to capture pictures of it knowing that I also love capturing photos with a nature theme.

IMG_20230216_105539_611~2.jpg

IMG_20230216_105601_600~2.jpg

After awhile watching the flowers, I ever go farther looking for other beautiful and amazing nature creation of God. While I was looking and capturing photos of this flowers, it reflects in mind on how amazing and good our God is for He created flowers and everything that we see to beautify or give color to our world now where we lived and He did that for our own good and that it also remind us that we should always take good care of it so that the next generation will also enjoy whatever we have enjoyed now. God entrusted this world to us to dominate and role and that God also given us the task to take good care of it, and all for His glory and honor.

This would be all for today, and just always pray to God that everyone of us will be in good condition.

To God be all the Glory! 😇🤗🙏


Long Live to CCS Community

@LOLOY2020
Achievement Task 1 | Facebook | Twitter

Sort:  

Nindot sya boss, makapanindot jud sa pamibot and very relaxing

 2 years ago 

Oo jud maka relax kaayo unya maka lingaw kaayog picture²

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81