natural photography post Pithunia flower.

in CCS8 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

Hello friends Greetings of "assalamu alaikum" to all, I hope everyone is doing well.By God's infinite mercy I am also very well. Today I will share with everyone the photography of pithunia flowers that I took. I love photography very much. I go outside and take pictures when I'm sad. Additionally, my mental health improves when I take pictures. It's my preference to travel to new locations and take pictures at various times the day.I especially love to photograph different types of flowers. I hope you all like my pithunia flower photography.

The flower is both incredibly gorgeous and well-liked. Photographing Pithunia flowers. Nurseries are the usual places to find such blooms. In every type of soil, this flowering plant may flourish. But when I see this Pithunia in certain spots, it's really lovely. The color purple in particular has a very lovely appearance. I'm pretty sure everyone will adore this flower. Sometimes taking pictures of gorgeous flowers cheers you up and makes you feel better.

Today I have photographed Pithunia flowers among you. Pithunia flower is one of my favorite flowers. Pithunia flowers are often seen the most. This flower can be seen in villages or cities.I observed a nursery while traveling to a location a few days back. Then I went there and did some photography.It was really nice to me. I did this photography for fun. And shared with you today. I am very happy when I can photograph beautiful flowers. Hope you all like today's pithunia flower photography.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

my phone details

DeviceInfinix NOTE 30
Categoriesphotography
Caption@khokonmai
Camera64m triply camera
Locationbangladesh
Thank you very much for reading my post.

" Achievement -1Verified Link :

Achievement-1

❄️Thank you❄️

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81