Photography Mountain Cats. ♥♥ Fotografía Gatos de la Montaña.steemCreated with Sketch.

in CCS2 years ago

Hello Steemians friends…

A few weeks ago I heard some meowing towards the land behind my backyard; my pet canine also heard them and that caused her a hysterical attack; well that is normal since there are many things that stress her but the subject of the cats put her in a very bad mood. As the days went by I managed to see a couple of small cats; I estimate that they could be two or three months old, so I was waiting to photograph them, which would not be easy since the mother was teaching them to hide very quickly when they heard noises and I understood that one day I went there in silence and managed to see them, but when they noticed my presence they got fat and ran away to hide in their den, which by the way was like a kind of cave.

01-IMG_20221010_004.jpg

02-IMG_20221010_006.jpg

As the days passed and I could not photograph them it occurred to me to throw fish remains near there to see if they came out but more was the scare that gave me these cats that are practically imperceptible among the thick grass of the mountain and I only heard a herd that approached quickly and paralyzed me; after seeing these cats I realized that some of them I have seen them walking on the roofs and I thought it was a matter of time for the small ones to appear; after a while the cats finished their banquet and the small ones never appeared maybe another time I will be luckier. Well friends I hope you have a great day, afternoon or evening depending on where you are I say goodbye with much appreciation and thank you for your visit.

03-IMG_20221010_017.jpg

04-IMG_20221010_025.jpg
Photo Source: Own photos captured with a Síragon camera.
Modified size: With the Paint Program.

Thanks for visiting my blog... Ah! Don't forget to vote, reesteemear and comment.

Translated with:
Deepl.jpg
www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Separador.jpg

Fotografía Gatos de la Montaña.

Hola amigos Steemians…

Hace algunas semanas escuche unos maullidos hacia el terreno detrás de mí patio rápidamente pensé en unos mininos; mi mascota canina también los escuchaba y eso le ocasionaba un ataque de histeria; bueno eso es normal ya que hay muchas cosas que la estresan pero el tema de los gatos la ponen de muy mal humor. Al pasar de los días logre ver un par de pequeños gatos; calculo que podrían tener dos o tres meses por lo que estuve pendiente para fotografiarlos cosa que no sería fácil ya que la madre los estaba enseñando a esconderse muy rápido cuando escucharan ruidos y eso lo entendí un día que fui hasta allá en silencio y logre verlos pero al notar mi presencia se engrincharon y salieron corriendo a esconderse en su guarida que por cierto era como una especie de cueva.

01-IMG_20221010_004.jpg

02-IMG_20221010_006.jpg

Como pasaron los días y no pude fotografiarlos se me ocurrió echar restos de pescado cerca de allí para ver si salían pero más fue el susto que me dieron estos gatos que prácticamente son imperceptibles entre la espesa hierba de la montaña y solo escuche un tropel que se acercó rápidamente y me paralizo; después de ver estos gatos caí en cuenta que algunos de ellos los he visto paseando por los techos y pensé que era cuestión de tiempo para que aparecieran los pequeños; después de un rato los gatos se acabaron su banquete y los pequeños nunca aparecieron quizás en otra ocasión tenga más suerte. Bueno amigos espero tengan un día, tarde o noche genial según donde se encuentren me despido con mucho aprecio y agradezco su visita.

03-IMG_20221010_017.jpg

04-IMG_20221010_025.jpg
Fuente de Fotos: Propias capturadas con una cámara Síragon.
Modificado el tamaño: Con el Programa Paint.

Gracias por visitar mi Blog… ¡AH! No se olvide de votar, reesteemear y comentar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88