Black & White photography challenge #49

in CCSlast year

The warmth of the stones.

In early spring when butterflies have already appeared and started to drink nectar from flowers periodically they leave soft flower petals and aspire to hard stones which warm up well under the weak spring sun and give butterflies their warmth.

I took this photo not far from my house many butterflies were sitting on the surface of the stone fence and flowers at this time ironically were in the shade where it is still quite cool.

1al2019-08-06-12-12-15.jpg

Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.


Rules to follow in this B&W photography competition:


  • Black and white images representing any
    positive meaning of life.
  • Submit one or two images each day.
  • You can add people if you want.
  • Use the tag - #bnwphotography - as the first tag.

1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.

100%SP

#club100

Sort:  
 last year 

Next time to get support please use the tag #ccs

 last year 

Thanks, of course I'll use the tag, I thought posting in a specific community was enough. Have a great day!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04