Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 59 - A Road Without End

in CCS2 days ago

2024-09-25 05-48-53.jpg

I decided to enter the contest Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 59 | "📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷" by @theentertainer.

Greetings friends.

A road without end
A road with no beginning and no end

"The Road Without End" is a song by Soviet and Russian singer Albert Asadullin. Poems by the poetess Tatyana Kalinina to the music of Sergei Banevich, performed in the film "Niccolo Paganini".

These words from the song entered into me and stuck in the days of my childhood. And when I look at such a landscape, these words always pop up and try to escape me.
6 a.m., well, about 6 o'clock, actually a little earlier. The temperature is -1 degrees. The cloudless night sky drew heat from the ground and covered the field with frost. I'm driving home and I see that the rapeseed that grew in this field yesterday has already been mowed down. More precisely, it wasn't like that. First I caught the smell of rapeseed. This is an oil culture and it is very fragrant—the smell of mown rapeseed hovers over the field.
I couldn't help but stop at this moment. I often drive past this road in the field and I always think - what is there, where does this road lead? Most likely to another field, but for some reason I always want to drive along this road. But it's time to rush me - I have to go home. Or else it says - you need to go to the office for work, hurry up.
To make a stop, relax, look around, think about the beautiful - this is the most difficult thing in our hectic life, in a series of endless movement.

* * * * *

2024-09-25 05-47-28.jpg

6 часов утра, ну примерно 6 часов, на самом деле чуть раньше. Температура -1 градусов. Безоблачное ночное небо вытянуло тепло от земли. Я еду домой и вижу, что рапс, который рос еще вчера на этом поле уже скосили. Точнее, всё было не так. Сначала я уловил запах рапса. Это масленичная культура и она очень ароматная. Запах скошенного рапса витает над полем.
Я не мог не остановиться, чтобы остановить это мгновение. Я часто проезжаю мимо этой дороги по полю и я всегда думаю - что там, куда ведет эта дорога? Скорее всего на другое поле, но почему-то мне всегда хочется проехать по этой дороге. Но время меня торопить - надо ехать домой. Или еще оно говорит - надо ехать в офис на работу, торопись.
Сделать остановку, отдохнуть, оглядеться вокруг, подумать о прекрасном - это самое сложное в нашей суетливой жизни, в череде бесконечного движения.

* * * * *

2024-09-25 05-47-36.jpg


Steemit.png

Friends, thank you for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

 12 minutes ago 

красота не терпит суеты
это бы поле с этим светом и изморозью на скошенном рапсе ))
седая щетина бритого поля ... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65853.52
ETH 2697.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86