The Diary Game 09/22/2022

in CCS2 years ago

Добавить заголовок.png

Hey everyone!

Today I have a little trip. A friend returned the apartment to the owner, and will no longer rent it as an office. And I, accordingly, will no longer spend the night there. So I looked for temporary accommodation - a hostel. Found in the city center nice according to the description and booked it.

I was very worried and worried, so for a long time I could not find him. As a result, the hostel was in the very center of the city. And the first acquaintance with him caused me delight!

Check-in is from 15-00, so I have not seen the room itself yet, but everything else delights me. This is the very center, and at the same time the price is very budget. I'll see what it's like inside.

photo_2022-09-14_17-25-25.jpg

Developing

I am describing the WordGame (or TheWordGame) project.

TheWordGame project description

The project is a formalized blogging on the STEEMIT platform. The participant receives tasks - quests that lead him from registration to daily performance of the required amount of activity.

And I continue development of system for checking the uniqueness of posts in STEEMIT

Life

Yesterday I woke up again in the apartment, called a friend to find out when he would arrive and when he would still give the keys to the apartment. After receiving the answer, I realized that it was worth getting together.

Which is what I did. Then I still went to a cafe and had a budget breakfast of rice there. And went to the house. Yesterday was a special day due to various news and concerns about housing. I arrived at the house, and there until the evening I was engaged in posts and development.

And after that I went to the apartment, went to the store and bought myself food. I talked a lot on the Internet, met several people. Communication with people makes me happy and it is interesting and often unusual.

photo_2022-09-17_11-43-42 (3).jpg

I rode again on a rented bike, because the road to this apartment goes from the mountain to the slope. And it is convenient to overcome the distance between the metro station and the apartment by bicycle.

In general, renting a bike is convenient, the service provides the opportunity to rent a bike using a smartphone, which are scattered around in a large sense. And indeed sometimes scattered, some of them lie directly on the pavement. And it's not expensive enough.

I chose the photo in the preview of the post as the personification of the path. The path to goals, to improving yourself, to bringing good things into this world.

photo_2022-09-01_22-04-25.jpg

Love

Yet love is more than that. It seems to me sometimes that love is a huge force, for which only the consent of a person is needed to accept it. Sometimes, behind many small everyday actions, problems, events, not only this feeling of love is lost, but even the memory of it.

Thank you for your attention
Have a nice day!

P.S. I didn't take many photos yesterday, so I used my photos from the archive in this post. In the photo of the cafe where we played board games, the lake next to this cafe, and the shot of the pie that we ate with Lyuba.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The view from the hostel looks nice though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14