The Diary Game (01 September 2024) I went to the river bank and bought fresh fish from the river.

in Steem4Bloggers21 days ago


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


IMG_20240902_184339.jpg

Image designed with Collage App.

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Today I will share with you a beautiful day activity. I bought fish from the river in the morning. Enjoyed a very nice day. Sharing this beautiful day diary game with you. You stay with me.



IMG20240901055225.jpgIMG20240901055206.jpg
I got up in the morning and came to the river. Location

I woke up early today. There are reasons for waking up early in the morning. Dulabhai and I had planned last night to go to the river bank early in the morning. Yamuna river is near our house. A lot of fish are available here in the morning. Fishermen catch fish in the river since last night. The fish is brought to the river bank in the morning to be sold.

We planned to buy fish. So I woke up many mornings. Then we went out with the motorcycle. We came to the river bank. I woke up so early in the morning after a long time. And at this time it was very nice to come to the bank of the river. The free air of the river bank was relaxing me. It was very nice weather which I enjoyed.


IMG_20240901_081841.jpgIMG20240901060435.jpg
Fishermen are buying and selling fish.

We left the river a little earlier. Fishermen have not yet brought fish to the river bank. We strolled along the river and passed the time. After a while fishermen were bringing fish to the river bank by boat. Freshly caught fresh fish. The eyes widened.

The buyers are eager to see the fish as soon as the boat is close. Everyone sees fish and bargains. Slowly many fishermen were bringing fish to the river bank. We also saw and liked many fish. Different types of river fish were here. Various kinds of fresh native river fish including Boal, Tengra, Prawn, Puti, Shail, Veda, Bayem, Bale. All five fishes were here. Anyway, we look for a while and buy fish for about 1500 rupees. Then I came home with the fish.


IMG20240901081605.jpgIMG20240901081600.jpg

IMG20240901070137.jpg

I bought different types of fish.

I bought fish and came home. I took the fish out of the bag. Everyone was very happy to see the fish. Everyone in the house got busy cleaning the fish. After keeping them overnight I photographed the fish. The fish was very nice and fresh. You all know that the fresh fish from the river tastes much better.

Anyway freshened up and had food. This is how my morning passed. Not much was done during the afternoon. However, everyone in the house ate lunch together with fish from that river at noon. This joyous energy is a memory of all the family. Anyway I was a bit sleepy after noon. I woke up in the afternoon and got fresh.


IMG20240901173423.jpgIMG20240901171900.jpg
Afternoon hangout with friends.

I went out for a walk with my friends in the afternoon. I walked in the crop field next to our house. Today afternoon the atmosphere was very beautiful and clear. It feels good to walk in the green nature. Everyone had fun and enjoyed the nature. With that we took selfies and chatted. Had a nice time and came home in the evening. I had a really wonderful day today.


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thanks everyone for reading the post. Stay healthy and well everyone.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 21 days ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65876.23
ETH 2700.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86