Betterlife: The Diary Game (23 November 2023) Meeting friends after a long time. The story of a beautiful day.

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


My Diary Game


IMG20231123085944.jpgIMG20231123070833.jpg

I woke up in the morning. I brushed my teeth. I washed my hands and got fresh. I have to go to campus. We have emergency classes on campus today. You have to create some projects. Which should be submitted today. So we all have to go to campus today. So I had breakfast and got ready. After that I left for the campus from the village house.

I went to town and checked into my hostel. Although I don't stay in hostels now, I have been there. I had friends there. Anyway, from the hostel we took a rickshaw and left for the campus. My friend and younger brother were with me. I am going to campus after a long time so I am very happy.


IMG20231123092128.jpgIMG20231123122650.jpg
IMG20231123114903.jpgIMG20231123100738.jpg

I came to the campus after a long time. It was very good. We prepared some projects. We displayed our project on one side of our campus grounds. Different projects from each department are displayed. Everyone presented their own projects. Our Principal and Heads of various departments visited our projects.

After the project demonstration we sat in a class room. There our head of department sir and other sirs said something to us. They talked about our future plans and gave us direction. We listened carefully. Anyway, after finishing the campus class, we friends chatted and took pictures. Then we finished the work and left as usual. I will stay in the hostel today so I came to the hostel with my friends.


IMG20231123190637.jpgIMG20231123190534.jpg

I came to the hostel in the afternoon and took a bath. Then had lunch. I was a bit tired so I lay down and rested. In the afternoon we friends and elder brothers decided to go out for a walk. The two elder brothers of the hostel and we three friends went out for a walk. It was already evening.

We wandered around the city. We went around and came in front of the District Judge Court. We sat in a tea shop. Very good tea is made here. We sat and chatted and had tea. The tea here was very good.


IMG20231123183953.jpg

We went to a clothing store. Because my friend will buy a winter clothes. Basically my friend will buy a blanket. We toured a few shops and made a choice. There are many shops here. Where good things are available at cheap prices. My friend liked a blanket. We bargained and bought the blanket. The blanket cost 800 BDT (28.09 Steem).


IMG20231123192020.jpg

At night we wandered through the city. It was very good. I love walking around the city at night. We were walking and taking pictures. I went to Sheikh Hasina Medical College while walking. We spent some time there. Then we went home. Came home freshened up and rested.


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thanks everyone for reading the post.


1668950353150.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much.

Loading...

Congratulations!
This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.


Curated by : @eliany

 9 months ago 

Thanks for supporting me @eliany. Many thanks to Team 3. Your support motivates and inspires me more.

 9 months ago (edited)

bro you are lucky that you have friends to go with campus.
By the way you didn't mention your degree program
And please don't wander here and there in the evening of December it is not good for your health

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much for reading the post. You have made a very nice comment. I am currently a final semester student of Diploma in Engineering.

 9 months ago 

OK zubaer
Best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46