You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W5 | My Favourite Developer on Steemit"

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago

The Steemit platform is thoughtfully examined in this piece, which also emphasizes the importance of developers. @steemchiller and the "SteemWorld" tool are highlighted. Additionally, your suggestions for future development, you suggested the use of biometrics for security and fixing problems with the user interface's search function. All things considered, this is an interesting and educational piece that benefits the Steemit community.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

The importance of developers on Steemit cannot be underestimated. Steemworld as a tool is very beneficial to the users of Steemit worldwide. With Steemworld, I can easily know my reputation, voting CSI and other essential facts about my account. Thanks for going through my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46