A New Steemian: Taking My First Step Into Steemit Community by tomiwah

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago


WhatsApp Image 2023-02-10 at 12.27.12.jpeg

Hello Steemians,

Ever since I was little, I have always had a flair for writing.I didn't even think it was a big deal until when my English teacher Mr Bello took interest in me right back there in school .He picked interest in me and encouraged me to do better.

When I was 15, I represented my church in an essay competition where I came 2nd and ever since then I've really loved writing. 10 months ago , a friend of mine introduced me to this platform where people blog and earn in crypto. He told me I can do what I love doing and at the same time earn.Well as saying goes, procastination is a stealer of time. I deferred this introduction post for 3 months because of fear of not being good enough.I made all sorts of excuses in my head for weeks. Today, I decided to overcome my fear and write my first post which is my INTRODUCTION POST

My name is Abayomi Eniola and i will love to be known as @tomiwah on this platform. A final year student of pharmacology and therapeutics in Olabisi Onabanjo University. I joined the hive community because I see this as an opportunity to improve on my writing ability, write valuable contents, inspire my audience as well as have indepth knowledge about cryptocurrency in general. I know i will be able to gain adequate information by going through steemit users post and do my best in interacting in the best way i can. Popular opinion about personality says personality reflects people's characters and thought , hence my personality trait is phlegmatic and my zodiac sign is Sagittarius.

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-07 at 20.03.27.jpeg

I love traveling because it helps explore and gain more knowledge. I like listening to music. It's my go-to whenever I'm sad as it helps me feel better. I a picked interest in fashion designing during the Corona pandemic .I learnt the basis of sewing during the break. I made the African print gown I wore in the picture with the orange background and with time i will share more of the style/cloth i make on this platform among other things. I love anything art. Art is life

I also love playing board games because it helps me relax and have fun when I'm not working or studying. Watch out for more contents from me as I hope to bring maximum value to this space. I look forward to seeing your comments and opinions about my post as it helps me to feel motivated to do so much more. It means a lot to me that you took out time to read my post, it means a lot to me.

Thanks a lot

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48