Contest !! ||VEGANS VS NON-VEGANS[31-01-2024]

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"

Starting with greeting and respect,
I'm @tammanna, From Bangladesh.

Beige Brown Modern Bruschetta With Shrimps Recipe Card.png
canva

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all my dear friends hope all are doing you are doing well where you are and I am fine today Alhamdulillah Today I am going to participate in a contest by @khursheedanwar I would like to thank you for introducing such a nice contest among us through which we can mention our prepared food recipes here and tell about their quality so today I am going to start my contest concerning different types of recipe contest. so today I am ready to participate here.

1)Are you VEGAN OR NON-VEGAN?

I always have no complaints about my food that's why I love to eat both veg and non-veg I love to eat all kinds of food and I never keep one type of food in my diet I change my food recipe every day and My family and I are used to eating one type of food in a day but among these, I love all vegetable recipes the most. Because I think there is no better food than vegetables for the benefit of our body to clean our stomach and also for our body various nutrients we can take help of vegetables and in my house, I have small children for whom I prepare different recipes with different types of vegetables. I make him eat vegetables from a young age and I cook different types of vegetables in different ways at different times and this changes our test ber also I must include vegetables in my daily diet list as they are very beneficial for my and my family's health so vegetables are one of my main and favorite recipes and I am a vegetarian.

2)Which one is a healthier choice and how? (To be a VEGAN or NON-VEGAN)

According to me, vegetables are healthier because if we always keep a variety of non-veg food in our diet then we will eat mostly oil food and more oil is cooked with this non-veg food due to which our body gets tired many times and also We get gas in our stomach and also eating such foods leads to high blood pressure and indigestion and during the hot season these foods are not good for our body but not so in the case of vegetables. Vegetables are always vegetables that are beneficial for the body and keep the body and stomach always cool and healthy and through these vegetables, it is possible to develop our brain.

3)Share a picture of any dish you have prepared and tell us about its ingredients(So that we may know that today you are enjoying VEGAN or NON-VEGAN food)

422240964_933188544464410_550991003080560063_n.jpg

I have made a recipe here today with Cabbage potato carrot as my dish I have presented the picture of that dish here I have cooked Cabbage new potato carrot with only onions and green chilies and here I have not used many spices just adding salt and turmeric the whole recipe is complete I have done it and I have given its picture here and these are the various vegetable recipes I keep in my daily diet and the ingredients I need to prepare this recipe. They are one

🥦whole cabbage
🥦potato six or seven
🥦carrots one
🥦onion three
🥦green chillies six
🥦 oil 2 tablespoons
🥦salt one tablespoon
🥦turmeric half tea spoon
Cabbage recipe can be made very easily with all these ingredients.
Leaving now for today I hope you all like my recipe and you will be encouraged like me to eat vegetable food take care of yourself and your health and try to healthy live and develop healthy eating habits Thank you all.

I invite @robin42
@alauddinpabel and
@radoan

DeviceLocation
CategoriesPhotography
CameraOPPO 11PRO
Photographer@tammanna
LocationNaogaon Bangladesh

I appreciate your upvotes and support Thanks for reading my post

Best regards @tammanna

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47