THE DIARY GAME- 01 December 2023 !! Everyone sat together and ate roast chicken with polao !! Today was a very beautiful day.

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Hi Steemit friend, I'am @sushanta83
From #Bangladesh🇧🇩

IMG20231201195232.jpg

My Diary Game

Today I woke up in the morning, then I washed my hands and face and freshened up. For quite some time, I studied in the morning. After finishing reading I brushed my teeth. Cleaned up and ate some light food in the morning. After finishing my meal I stayed in my room for quite some time. Meanwhile, after staying in the room for a while, I came to the market. After coming to the market I spent time here sitting in the tea shop.

IMG20231201102518.jpg

After spending some time in the market, I returned home. When I came home, I found that there was a pond near our house where tickets were issued for fishing. Basically, those who collect tickets for this month will get the opportunity to sit down and fish from here. From the balcony of my friend's room, I watched everyone fishing and catching. The ticket rule here is that two people can fish, the price of the ticket is 4 thousand taka. After paying money you will get chance to fish. Anyway after spending some time it was noon so I already came back to my room.


IMG20231201175442.jpg

IMG20231201150133.jpg


After coming to my room I already showered. After getting clean, I took lunch together with my elder brothers. Lunch today was fish curry with rice and dal. The fun of eating together is different. Anyway after finishing the meal I already went to my friend's room. I came here to see. Suddenly, my friend's cat is interested in petting. So I immediately took the cat to myself. The cat was very gentle and the cat's nails were trimmed by a friend beforehand. Anyway, in the meantime I captured two pictures with my phone. In no time I left the cat and came to my room.

IMG20231201193207.jpg

In the afternoon I was connected to social media through my phone for quite some time. This consumes a lot of time, so having already washed my hands and cleaned my face, I started studying at my reading table in no time. Since my exam is coming up I started studying from now. Anyway, after I finished my studies, I made some suggestions on a subject to my roommate and younger brother. The younger brother is very happy to get the suggestion. Then in no time I came out of my room and went to my friend's room. Spent quite some time here too. The cooking of the night is almost at the end.Chatted with friends for a while. In no time I returned to my room.


IMG20231201195232.jpg

IMG20231201195140.jpg


Soon after entering the room, younger brother called me that the cooking is over, now we all sit down to eat. I washed my hands and came to the younger brothers' room. This room is big enough for everyone to sit and cook our roasts and chickens. In no time everyone sat down and started eating. Especially the roast was a lot of fun. We all were very happy and enjoyed the food. So after finishing my meal I washed my hands and face and came to my room to freshen up. Today I am ending my diary game here. Everyone stay healthy and stay safe.Pray for me that I can do good work with you.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnk.png

🖤WROTE-SUSHANTA83 ♥️

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations!
This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.


Curated by : @eliany

 9 months ago 

@eliany Thank you very much for supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46