The Diary Game | 20 July 2023 | Exam At GCU Lahore, Artwork, Enjoying Chicken White Kadahi

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Assalamualaikum everyone.

Welcome to the post. I hope that all of you will be doing well and enjoying the time with the grace and blessings of Almighty Allah. Today I am here to present another The Diary Game. I hope that all of you will enjoy it so stay tuned with me and let's start the day.

IMG_20230721_193824.jpg

The Diary Game


The Diary Game (20 July 2023)


The day started with the name of Almighty Allah. I woke up early in the morning and went to the mosque for the morning prayer. After offering the prayer and reciting the Holy Quran, I went outside towards the morning walk. Today I decided to adopt a different route so I also captured a picture of the beautiful morning initiation.

IMG_20230721_191906.jpg

Morning Click

I spent sometime in doing different activities to refresh myself because I know that morning walk and exercise is very much important for our health. After the morning walk, I returned back to the home. Today was actually a very important day for me because it was my exam for the admission in the Government University (GCU), Lahore. So I started revising my course in the early morning.

IMG_20230721_192139.jpg

Revising the Course

I believe that the things that we recall in the early morning time get the place of very sharp memory in the part of brain known as Amygdala. This is because early morning is the time when our mind is completely fresh and ready to learn new things in the whole day. Anyways, after doing some preparation, I took a nap.

When I was done with the preparation and revision, I took some rest because there was still much time left from the start of the exam. After about 2 hours, I get up and started preparing for the test and finally I reached the examination centre before 20 minutes of the exam time. I took my seat and solved the paper with great attention. I was very happy because my exams went great. I also took some pictures of the GC University and also myself which are shown below.

IMG_20230721_191406.jpg

1689519877282.jpg1689481272382.jpg

Time Spent At GC University

The building of the university is an example of the extraordinary architecture of the British rule in the subcontinent. This building was actually built in 1938 and there are many traditional aspects that we can observe in the architecture of thay era. You can see the clock tower in the above picture which is the most beautiful block of the university building.

IMG-20230708-WA0054.jpg

IMG-20230708-WA0049.jpg

Beautiful Artwork and Decorative Pieces

There is also a separate hall for the exhibition and show case of the artwork and craft of the talented students who have studied from this university. So I also went to that hall and saw beautiful artwork. There are many beautiful decorative pieces which are hanged with the walls and showing the traditional touch.

I spent about 2 hours after the exam while visiting the university. It was around 5 p.m when I left the university and made my way back to the home. My friend was waiting for me at a restaurant because he invited me for the meal so I reached there in time. We ordered 1 kg of the White Chicken Kadahi. The taste of the dish was superb and I really enjoyed it.

IMG_20230721_191324.jpg

Enjoying Chicken White Kadahi

After finishing the meal, I greeted my friend and made my way back to the home. I reached home quite late because of the city traffic of Lahore. I was feeling tired when I reached home so I decided to went to the bed. But before going to the bed, I took a donut because I was in the mood of having something sweet.

IMG_20230721_191944.jpg

Eating Donut


So, that's all about the day. I hope that all of you have enjoyed it. Stay tuned with me for more interesting diaries in the future.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg96t7vKFZd8nvrSMKPBFAWzX3YKWx9NwS7xqvQ4LKpMQgY449iHspwMXxTUL...9pS4XPHBF7pqJSh5UwtsfurFjQYq2iobNHPDWxvXk5RxPFf4r98gMyxpYFANoHeyWgwFkA7AsDHoUBmEigQSCRtafFnDz1pd9McSDWGRhUpCzScUZtaCiyaXam.gif

Sort:  

Hola querido amigo.. que hermosa es esa universidad, usted se ve muy aplicado y eso traerá buenos frutos a nivel educativo.
Le deseo muchos éxitos en su examen y que pueda lograr entrar en esa universidad.
Esas obras de artes son magníficas y es un colirio para nuestra vista el poder observar cosas tan hermosas creadas por el ser humano..

Saludos bendiciones

 last year 

You are right friend. The beauty of this university is superb. Thanks for the nice compliments 😊

 last year 

Sin duda alguna salir a correr, caminar y trotar por la mañana es una de las mejores cosas que podemos hacer por nuestro cuerpo y salud.

Wow la universidad es impresionante, es una belleza arquitectónica, espero se mantenga así por mucho tiempo.

Saludos!!

 last year 

Thanks for the beautiful comment. Greetings

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 07/22/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thanks dear @m-fdo for the support

 last year 

Dear @steemdoctor1 Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.


shabirr86.png

 last year 

Thanks for your valuable evaluation 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91