The Diary Game (01 December 2023) - Visiting Allama Iqbal Airport, Moving Back to Hometown

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Assalamualaikum everyone!

Welcome to the post. Hopefully, all of you will be doing well and enjoying the time with the grace and blessings of Almighty Allah. Today, I'm here to present another The Diary Game. So, let's start the fun without any wastage of time.

1000057130.jpg


The Diary Game (01, December 2023)


The start of the day was as usual. I woke up early in the morning and went to the mosque to offer the fajr prayer. After returning from the mosque, I made my way towards the morning walk but on the way I realised that I was getting late from the universities so I return to home very quicker.

1000053057.jpg

Breakfast - Oranges

I was getting late from the university so I didn't spend much time in making breakfast and I just ate some oranges to start the day. After that I started preparing for the university as it was my class day. The class had to start quite earlier so I reached the university at the time.

1000055525.jpg

University Class

There were total five classes and a lab class today so I spend almost the whole day at the University. After the classes I started my way back to the home. It was Friday so I decided to move back towards the hometown as the upcoming two days were off from the university.

1000056195.jpg

1000057122.jpg

At Allama Iqbal Airport

I was just informed by my mother that she was also coming to Lahore with my aunt and my uncle and his family. Actually my uncle and his family has to travel towards Saudi Arabia for Umrah and my mother was also coming along to see off them at the airport. So, I also reached the Allama Iqbal International Airport to meet them.

1000056200.jpg

1000056199.jpg

Allama Iqbal International Airport

There was almost 3 hours in the flight and they were present there. So I also met them and congratulated them and ask for prayers as well. Not only my uncle and his family, there were many other people from our hometown were also there so I also met them and congratulated them.

1000057123.jpg

Leaving the Airport

After spending couple of hours at the airport, we left the airport and started our way back to the home. It was already midnight when we left Lahore and set out towards Depalpur but still the driver was energetic. Half of the journey, I also drove the car for some time as he was tired.

1000056271.jpg

Moving Towards Depalpur

After spending 4 hours in the travelling we reached the destination and then I went to the nearest restaurant with my family to enjoy the dinner. After the dinner I went directly to the bed as I was already tired due to the whole days activity.

1000044611.jpg

Dinner With Family


It's all about the day. Hopefully, all of you will like it and stay tuned with me for more interesting diaries in the future.


Find me On Social Media

1000039797.jpg1000039799.png1000039798.png1000039800.jpg

1000021473.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @ripon0630
 9 months ago 

Thanks @ripon0630 brother for the support.

 9 months ago 

You are studying psychology in class.
Are you psychologist?

 9 months ago 

No brother, I'm Pharmacist and physiology is also a subject of the major Pharmacology.

 9 months ago 

In which university?

 9 months ago 

Lahore University of Biological and Applied Sciences. Previously known as Lahore Pharmacy College (LPC)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46