A Memorable Welcome Party from UBAS

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago

Assalamualaikum everyone!

Welcome to the post. Hopefully, all of you will be doing well and enjoying the time with the grace and blessings of Almighty Allah. Today, I'm gonna share another diary game with all of you guys. So, let's start the fun without any wastage of time.


It is actually a story of the last Monday. The day started with the name of Almighty Allah. I got up quite earlier and starting my curation work as I was on duty to curate the posts from the sc03 account. I have to use some of the VP in the early morning in order to keep a balance.

After working for a while on the platform, I went to bed again and took a sleep of some hours. When I got up, it was the time to had a dinner so I went to the market and did my breakfast as my aunt and sister was not at home to make breakfast for me. The clouds were attracting my heart so I captured them.

1000033879.jpg

1000033878.jpg

Well, after satisfying my hunger and grabbing enough energy for the day, I moved back to home and started chatting with my class fellows and making some plans for our upcoming meetup at the Welcome Party from our university (University of Biological and Applied Sciences).

1000045880.jpg
The Invitation Cards

You guys would be wondering that a welcome, so late as I have already completed my 1st semester and the 2nd semester mids are also on the head. It was actually really late as it was arranged totally by our seniors and they were busy previously in their exams and semester break, that's why they god really late.

Well, after getting ready for the party I started moving towards the venue of the event which was Castello Hall in the Garrison Golf and Country Club, Lahore. I left the home quite earlier as the venue was far away from my home. When I reached the hall, some of my colleagues were already there so I greeted them and praised their dress and other stuff, hehe.

1000041449.jpg
The Event Hall

Well, after some time the event started and there were some amazing performances including the drama skit, the songs, the games, and many more which was very nicely arranged by our seniors. Some of our class fellows also took part in these games and performances.

1000045882.png

1000045881.png
Games, Songs, Dance, Dramas - Core of the Event

Tbh, I also took part in a game. In that game, the host asked us to find and take anything that they named us and we have to find thay thing from the audience, no matter if they are our class fellows, or seniors or our respected teachers. There were total 7 round and unfortunately I was eliminated from the round 6, but it was really a fun.

After the whole scenario, there was a very delicious and enjoyable lunch which was also arranged by our seniors. We all enjoyed it well but some of the friends were not happy with that as they were expecting something new but the dishes were as same as our other parties in the university.

1000042044.jpg

1000042048.jpg1000042053.jpg

When everything finished, we all class fellows decided to do a photography session as it was obvious. We all gathered in front of a beautiful background which was actually the front door of the Castello Hall.

We also captured some group photos of the whole class but I can't share it here because there are females as well and I can't share those photos here without their permission. But, the photos of our boys group are shown above. I hope that you guys will find them good and find some new poses from them, hehe.

At the end, the party finished with many great memories that will be remembered for so long. I moved back to home and after taking some rest, I spent some time with my younger cousins. My little cousin made a very beautiful and perfect sketch of two anime characters (Yuji and Jujutsu). Have a look at his great skill.

1000027357.jpg
The Perfect Hands

It is the end of my this diary game. I hope that all of you will like it and stay tuned with me for more interesting diaries in the future.


Find me On Social Media

1000039797.jpg1000039799.png1000039798.png1000039800.jpg

1000021473.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Honorable @steemdoctor1 sir;
It's great to read your wonderful diary game blog. I love all your daily activities. What I love most is that when you share your pictures with us, you don't upload any pictures of your girlfriends. Pictures without their permission. Uploading, in our opinion, is a very bad thing. The subject is really commendable.
All in all your university party was really awesome.
Keep up your good work.
& take love sir.💐

 3 months ago 

Thank you dear 😊

 3 months ago 

Most welcome sir🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84