Entry For Steem4Bloggers Contest # 03 | Tell us About The Technology Devices that You Use Daily | By Shohana

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Greetings friends of Steem4Bloggers,

This is my first blog and contest entry with this community. So welcome me as your blogger friend. I find this interesting contest blog when looking for interesting contest to write about. I find this interesting so I decide to share more about my daily gadgets I love spending time with these.

I've two kind of device that also part of technology. One is my smart phone and the other is my laptop. I'll talk about in details about my devices in this blog. But before discussing more I would like to say that my devices are also the source of my earning as I work as freelancer and technology is a part of my daily life.

tech.jpg

Designed Via : canva

My devices are like my best friends and I do my online jobs with these gadgets. These devices also helped me a lot to make money online. Today in this blog I'll share the device details as screenshot and links that I can tell more about my devices cum best friends.

Would love to discuss about my laptop and it belongs to a well known reputed brand HP pavilion series and it was bought with my own earned money that I saved in my bank for long time. I'm very lucky to afford this device and Almighty Allah blessed me with this awesome device in my life. Let's talk about my laptop and phone more.

image.png

More Information

More About My Laptop

  • Device name: HP Pavilion - 15-cc100tx (I've Renamed it to my own name - SHOHANA)
  • Processor: Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-8565U CPU @ 1.80GHz 1.99 GHz
  • Installed RAM: 8.00 GB (7.89 GB usable)
  • System type: 64-bit operating system, x64-based processor
  • Pen and touch: No pen or touch input is available for this display

It was bought in September 9, 2019 and price of it was 73000 BDT (Bangladeshi Taka) approximately 2777 steem. I bought it with discount as the market price of it was near 80k BDT. I'm really very satisfied with the performance of this device as I'm using this since 2019, almost three years. Few months ago I've added 128 GB SSD in it for faster performance and more storage. I'm using Windows 11 as operating system but when I bought my laptop it was windows 10. Try to update with the time.

image.png

Screenshot Of My Phone

Find xiaomi redmi note 6 pro phone details here and I'm using this phone since February 19, 2019. I'm satisfied with my phone. It was 20,000 BDT (Bangladeshi Taka) in price which is approximately 765 steem. But now the price is low or out of stock as new and updated versions are available in the market.

Recently I've changed the battery which cost me 1800 BDT (69 steem approximately) and now phone is performing better like before. Camera of this phone is also good enough and I often capture photos via my phone and also can use editing tools already available in this phone. Overall, my daily used gadgets are good enough by quality and that's the reason I spend maximum time with it. I love my devices as I love working in technological fields.

line1.png

Thanks For Reading


Would like to invite my friends to power up @ikmalhariamuna @ripon0630 @ternuritajessi @zulhendra to take part in this superb contest or opportunity.

You can find the contest details right here: Contest Announcement By @hive-109435


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

 2 years ago 

This is a kind of spamming please do not comment this way. Thanks if you voted for my witness vote.

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @pelon53 at 30%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.


Note : You must enter the tag #fintech for your post to be reviewed.

 2 years ago 

Thanks @pelon53 for your kind support!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22