betterlife||The diary game||27-05-24||"Some of my experiences on heavy rainy days".

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago

Hello, Steemian friends,
How are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today is Monday and the date of 27-05-24. Today after waiting for many days rain started. In today's diary game, I am going to present some notable events of that. I hope you will stay with me.

IMG20240527181336.jpg
Thumbnail Image of the day

I woke up at seven o'clock this morning. I have to send my son to school, so I have to wake up in the morning.
I woke up this morning and looked at the sky and saw that the sky was cloudy. The sky is darkly covered with clouds. I realized that I will see the rain of many expectations today.

IMG20240527082123.jpg
In the morning there were many clouds in the sky

I forbade the children to go to school because of the rain. I go to the balcony again and stand, the sky has started drizzling and the rain is slowly increasing in intensity.
I closed the door and window of the house and saw a funny scene. I showed this scene to everyone in the house. The scene was a woman with a cooking pot on her head to escape from the rain and start her journey towards her destination.

IMG20240527083851.jpg
Life does not stop in the rain is a reflaction of that
There is a connection between the sweetness of khichuri and rain. I want to eat khichuri only when it rains. My wife did not make a mistake. She started cooking khichuri in the oven. There was no time to market, there were eggs and pulses in the house, so she cooked khichuri.

IMG20240527095205.jpg
In the morning I ate khichuri for breakfast

I had to go to the office, so I took a bath.I got ready to go to the office. My wife brought Khichuri for breakfast. It was fun to eat hot khichuri in the rain. After eating I went to the office with an umbrella. It was drizzling, I couldn't see any car. I started walking in the rain. After walking for some distance, I got a car and reached the office by that.

IMG20240527101434.jpg
With an umbrella I start to go office

There is a calm mood in the office today. Everyone in the office is happy because it is raining. Everyone has decided to celebrate this rain with singing. Even though my stomach is full, I want to share the joy with my colleagues.

IMG20240527112933.jpg
In office I ate singara

I participated in Singara for this. After that, I concentrated on my routine work. But again, and again my mind kept going outside the office, wanting to know if it was still raining. I continued to work like this till noon.
The time passed and it was noon. I sat down to have lunch. The sound of rain is already coming from the office. I understood that heavy rain started. I quickly finished my meal and went down to the office. I continued to watch this fascinating scene. The shops were almost closed, there were hardly any people on the streets. I watched this scene for a long time and went back to the office.

IMG20240527134355.jpg
Heavy rain starts in mid time

IMG20240527160055.jpg
In the office we are discussing about rain
But could I focus on work? For some unknown reason, joy is flowing in my mind. I started talking about the rain with my colleagues. Each one's experience was shared.
It's time for an office break. I packed the desk and came out. It's still raining but the frequency of rain is less. I went to the house with the umbrella on my head.

IMG20240527181336.jpg
There is a lot of water on the road due to rain

It was night when I reached home. It was still raining. It seems that this rain will not end today. I entered the house. I am almost wet with the rain. There is no electricity in the house. It is dark all around. My wife has lit the candle lamp. I went to take a bath to freshen up in the dim light of the candle. I got fresh and sat with my children. There is no electricity, so today we all started talking and spending time with gossiping. There is nothing to do except open the window and enjoy the rain.

IMG20240527191805.jpg
Candles are lit because there are no electricity

Today I ate dinner with the intention of sleeping early. The electricity has already come. But I don't want to do any more work today. I went to sleep after dinner.

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86