The Tech Quiz - Season 4

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

20231129_093449_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

This is my participation in a contest The Tech Quiz - Season 4 organized in Steem4Bloggers by @malikusman1.

What does the term "Wi-Fi" stand for? Share your experience of using it.

pexels-photo-13092788.jpeg
Source

The term wifi stand for "wireless fidelity" . Wireless was intended to be use in place of Hi-fi " high fidelity" . Many people contributed in the invention of wifi but on the top Vic Hayes name comes who invented wifi and also called him ( father of wifi ) .

By Personal Experience wifi is inexpensive, eays to install, expandable . We can use this wireless connectivity in home, businesses and public offices. Wifi has played a significant role in the society. It has diversify how people access the internet, connect devices, and share information.

We have installed it at our home long time ago and I am very happy with it's performance. It's fast and legit one. I use it for too much productive activities like: Study, here steemit and these days I get help from Google for my research. So over I can say I am satisfied being a user if wifi.

What is the purpose of a computer's operating system?

pexels-photo-3825581.jpeg
Source

A computer operating system serves a fundamental software that controls Hardware and provide and provide services for computer programs.
It's primary purpose is controlling the Hardwere components like CPU etc.

Operating system act as a mediocre between the user and computer Hardwere that provides a platform to run applications with ease.

Can you name three types of mobile applications you use regularly?

I am a kind of mobile addict person. I give too much time to mobile. I know it's not good, but I don't have anything else to do plus I try to use it for productive activities as I mentioned above. Let me show you the top three apps I am using the most.

twitter-facebook-together-exchange-of-information-147413.jpeg
Source

Facebook
I would put Facebook at the top of this list. I scroll too much on it, chatting with friends, watching videos and things like that. I put using Facebook in a category of wastage of time, because I can't do any productive thing on it. It's just I am using it for entertainment purpose.

YouTube
My most favorite one, and the second in this list. I am kind of satisfied with my time I have spent or spending on YouTube, because I do alot of productive things on it. It helps me alot in my study and I will consider it as my teacher especially in my BS English study. I have learned a lot from here. Plus I learn many other things, such as; crypto, Amazon and other online businesses.

Whatsapp
I think WhatsApp is the best chatting app ever. I do use it whenever I try to contact someone. I use it for chatting my friends, especially these days my classmates as we are having exam next month and research too. We mostly discuss these things. So I put it third in this category.

This is all about my blog for today, hope you guys have enjoyed reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic till take care.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkTaQq1vbJtLFgTh17DV6X89UqnSEyG373gM6s42oCwjt6KKjHXsLL27xugrEJ2hcc6pSuB31LjPWd41G...jGiFELYSpQttbpHY39a2zwwB4StZ1Q8j8xmE2113JP26L1yvBFo3thgAF4WsXBtDB6PxCt3d3B3ZxEWwJKiXY6KTkYdcS2wCitW9hPNdXnLoCJ1cFbRz6t9jMg.png

I would like to invite: @ripon0630, @solaymann, @kouba01, @goodybest to participate in this contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

</div

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47