You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W3 | Parent's Strict Behavior and Children's Mental Health

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are enjoying your life there.

Children are the assets of their parents. Well said friend. You think strictness is important if the child is undisciplined or disobedient, he should be make correct through strictness. You also think that if the strictness is too much, it will create pressure on that kid.

I their should be middle way for it. I will give credit to my parents they are always been good to me. Yes I am scolded wherever I am wrong.

wishing you success here. Best of luck.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Terimakasih sahabatku, saya sangat setuju dengan anda, anak adalah aset paling berharga bagi orang tua

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46