You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge | T14W1 | ¿Quieres volverte popular?".

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are enjoying your days there.

You don't want to become, because you think the life because tough after Fame. Yes this is the con of becoming popular.

You said it doesn't matter how one become popular. It should be his/her own effort which make him/his popular. Too valid dear.

Your post is amazing, best for the contest.

Sort:  

Hi @shahid2030.

Thanks for stopping by and commenting on my post, the topic is very interesting, and more so when we evaluate the pros and cons of fame and/or popularity.

There are many people who wish to have the fame while others like me do not.

I love my privacy and lead a normal life, where the environment is my close ones and not unknown people who want to flatter me for interest.

Greetings and success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47