The diarygame betterlife Today busyday |04|03|2024"

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

Helloo everyone

Dear friends, how are you? I wake up early in the morning, perform ablution, perform ablution, go to the mosque, perform the Fajr prayer, then recite the Holy Quran, then after a while go home. Then I go out and see the wild fields around, see the trees, which I am very happy to see, then after a while, I am done with my early morning walk, then I am busy with my business because Early morning rule in my life is that I enjoy early morning walks and I do this on a daily basis and after that I take a bath, change my clothes, have breakfast and go to my shop. I get involved in my daily work because every human being does some work in his life so I also work and run my life system.

IMG_20240302_183706_219.jpg

Today I was busy with my business so a friend who is there came and took my mobile phone so he captured my photography from my mobile because we know today is the age of social media. Social media platforms are working very fast and there is a very wide network of people to interact with. They spend hours talking on social media and the time we have with each other is cut down because of social media. Media is our busiest platform, so earlier our time was not spent in the same way as it is today on social media platforms.

IMG_20240223_144951_531.jpg

Because I had to go to the wedding ceremony today, there was a friend's wedding there and I wanted to go to the wedding ceremony and I was there in every way. The wedding ceremony was very great, in a good way, they were inviting and taking part in all the wedding ceremonies. Many people participated in the wedding ceremony and in every way people were busy enjoying their lives. Girls and children were playing there and everything was edible and there was a great atmosphere.

IMG_20240223_145028_631.jpg

Everyone had vowed to be broke on what was there, so everyone was eating there, living their lives in the most hectic environment, what was there was chicken and other salads etc. rice etc. The joe hai was good the waiters kept good time and the joe hai was really a great kind of atmosphere and it was really the best in terms of food and drink every atmosphere we could find really in it. Great.

IMG_20240126_165025_993.jpg

A lot of friends had gone there for the wedding ceremony, I also went to the country with all my friends, there was a lot of food and drink arrangement there, there were a lot of guards on the arrangement, everyone was asking here. There was something to eat, drink, and everything, however, there was plenty of it. Sometimes people like to have very little food in marriage, many times when there is a mistake, people say what is wrong, but everyone praised the food here as it was very well cooked.

IMG_20240229_122834_944.jpg

Jo hai, my father, my younger son Jo hai and my brother had gone to the wedding ceremony there and we enjoyed the wedding ceremony there very much. Here we have a ritual that money is also given to the groom and greetings are offered to the groom, so I gave 2000 rupees to the groom for greetings and I gave a prayer of good wishes to those who are here. And the bride is given good intentions and good wishes are expressed here so that her new journey ahead of her life will pass in a beautiful way.

1709496506829.jpeg

First of all the chicken ghee was well cooked in ghee and the chicken was well prepared and boiled in ghee. When it was boiled, it was fried with chili spices in it, the fried food was very good and very good in our area. Since everyone who is there wants a great atmosphere to eat and drink here so all the friends here in a good way because from early morning people were waiting for the wedding ceremony and people were waiting for food and drink so when here When food and drink were arranged, everyone gathered here and slowly the guests who had come from a distance ate their food and started to return to their area.

IMG_20240229_121100_069.jpg

Here the dish of rice was very well prepared, so sweet rice is eaten by people very fondly or in wedding ceremony there is a dessert ritual that something like ice cream or rice as dessert here. People who enjoy it but because it was cold here and people's children and people could suffer from sore throat during winter season, so a rice dish is prepared as a dessert for those people. was done and here the rice jo hai was prepared in a very great way and the dish was very relished here every fruit was added in this dish and the people enjoyed it very much.

IMG_20240203_185524_158.jpg

Here's the cucumber radish and carrot salad that was first made into small chunks of chickpeas and chickpeas, especially the forced salad. First some sort of stomach cleansing salad etc. is arranged as it gives a lot of power to the stomach. It was prepared with lemon juice squeezed over it which looked very good so here is a good salad dish which is also great because everyone eats salad as a vegetable and as a raw vegetable.

Best Regard
@shabbir86

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 3

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg


Curated by : @malikusman1


 7 months ago 

@malikusman1 dear brother Thankyou so much for support

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Nice diary game

 7 months ago 

Hello @shabbir86, whenever I visit your post you're on a wedding.
You are living life, brother, we are just completing the day.

I wonder how it can be that you are on a wedding every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86