You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W3 | Parent's Strict Behavior and Children's Mental Health

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Hi @goodybest.

I loved reading your post and through it remembering much of the upbringing my mother gave me.

She always put God in front of all her steps, so she gave us the right upbringing, with our limits but with lots of love and a great example to follow.

When you raise your children guided by God and also setting limits with great examples, the little ones will have the best formation.

Greetings and blessings.

Sort:  

You're absolutely right dear, you know what? You have a great Mon too and thanks for visiting me today and engaging meaningfully, I appreciate your effort!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45