You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W3 | Parent's Strict Behavior and Children's Mental Health

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago

Good morning my friend, how was your night? Your post is extremely perfect and I really love it alot. The pictures are very good and clear, keep it up.
I enjoyed reading your post, parents should reduce the way they treat their children in a very strict manner as it will make them very scared and frightened always.
Being strict to children is also very good as it makes them totally discipline and responsible life.

Sort:  

Thanks, my friend.
Being strict to children most times make them totally disciplined and responsible and to be honest it really help me a lot.
Funny enough till today still afraid of Dad though he doesn't best me again😁
I appreciate the fact that you read through my post

 8 months ago 

Hello Happy Sunday

Am happy you appreciate my comment, and is good your father doesn't beat you anymore.

I wish you good luck once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46