You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W3 | Parent's Strict Behavior and Children's Mental Health".

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Happy weekend Sir, how has your day been? I enjoyed reading your post and I really love the fact that is well organized.

Due to strictness of Parents, children stop to do any wrong deeds and focus on their dream. This shows that the strict behavior parents act towards their children is also good for their well-being.

I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge. Have a nice time my friend

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post and replying to good comments, success for my friends too...

 9 months ago 

You are welcome my friend, is good you like my comment.

Alot of young people have died as a result of emotional blackmail so I urge anyone blackmailing anybody to stop.

Happy weekend my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47