Betterlife: The Diary Game | Sunday (16 July 2023) | A beautiful day with nature.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year


Hello Everyone


This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


The Dairy Game


20230715_183035.jpg


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are doing very well. I am also very good by the grace of Allah with your prayers. I share my diary with you every day in the continuation of this, today I will share my diary with you so let's start.

20230715_175730.jpg

Morning time

When I woke up this morning, I didn't brush my teeth at first. After that I freshened up well. I started to feel very fresh after getting fresh. Then I logged in to Steemit. After logging in, I first checked my notifications. I like to spend most of my day in Steemit. So guys in the morning I went in front of my house and saw a beautiful morning.

That is, the nature looked great. And I am a nature lover. Because of which I always try to stay in it. After I stayed here for some time like this I re-move to my house. After coming home I rested for some time. Because walking outside felt a bit bad.


20230714_172500.jpg

Time to enjoy the beauty of flowers.


Then I came to my house. After coming home I went to see my flower plant. Because I like flowers a lot. I also like to take care of flowers. You can see in the picture that my flower is a picture of a tree. After tending to the flower plants, I started working on the accessories of my house sometime. Because I always like to work on time. I did my work till noon.

After finishing work, I went to the bathroom to take a shower. After showering I put on dry clothes. Then I had lunch. After finishing the meal, I started to rest for some time. Because rest is better than eating. Then I fell asleep. After about 2 hours of sleep I got fresh. Because I will go out for a walk.


20230715_183035.jpg

20230715_183024.jpg

A beautiful moment in the afternoon


When I decided to go out in the afternoon, I got ready and went out. I think that every day we should give ourselves some time in nature to get some mental peace to keep our mind healthy. Which is why I go outside to enjoy nature. You can see that the place I went to is on the side of a road. And along the road there are rows of palm trees which looked very nice.

Along with that, there was a beautiful big haor on the side of the road. Water accumulates here during the monsoon and drains away after the monsoon ends. I sat at a place by the road and started enjoying the nature. Today's weather was very nice which made spending time here very enjoyable. Especially when there is a light breeze at times it gives a great feeling.

20230714_182532.jpg

A very beautiful scene at dusk


Today's nature seems to be dressed in a different new form because I liked it much better than other days. I spent a lot of time here because of that. And this time I started to enjoy. I was sitting here till the evening before that because of which I am. In the evening I was enjoying the beauty of the road and thinking that today was a wonderful day for me. Thank you so much for giving me such a beautiful day. So friends, this is how my day passed today.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog.3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

20230527_085948.gif

Sort:  
 last year 
Dear @robin42 Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:
Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.
 last year 

Thanks for the essesment sir 🙂

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : <@solaymann>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91