Betterlife: The Diary Game ( 20 July 2023 ) Today was very interesting for me as I spent many beautiful moments with nature.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year


Hello Everyone


This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


The Dairy Game


SmartSelect_20230721_104939_Gallery.jpg


Hello friends how are you all. Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I am sharing my diary with you every day, today I will share my diary with you, so let's start, I hope you all enjoy my diary.

20230721_103210.jpg

Morning reading time

This morning I woke up and brushed like I do every day. Then I freshened up. Being fresh, I started to feel a lot of myself. Next I focused on the to-do table. I studied for about an hour. Then I had breakfast due to my cravings.

After eating I rested for some time. Then I started doing my homework. Because I love to do its work every day. I think it's always better to work on time. So guys I have done all the accessories of my house very carefully.


20230721_095418.jpg

The sky was quite spectacular with the building next to it


After finishing work I went to the bathroom to take a shower. After bathing I put on dry clothes. Then I went out on one of my personal errands. Just then when I went outside I found that today's weather was quite nice. Because of which I took a picture with my mobile phone.

Then I finished the outside work and came back to my house. After coming home, I performed ablution well and went to the mosque to pray. After finishing namaz I came home. After coming home I did have lunch and started to rest.


20230720_103748.jpg

20230720_103746.jpg

Viewing nature from the roof of the house


In the afternoon I went to the roof of my house. I went to the roof of the house and started enjoying this wonderful view. Today's weather was beautiful and the sky was very clear. It was accompanied by a raft of light clouds which looked quite beautiful.

Which is why I started thinking about spending some time here. I love nature so much that my mind wanders to nature again and again. Whenever I don't have time, I love to spend time in nature. After I spent some time here I went to a playground in front of our house.

20230720_094845.jpg

Our playground

After I went to our field, I found that the field was full of green grass. I have not been able to come here for a long time because of this i.e. due to busyness. Coming here mainly because I have time today. I am very happy because I remembered many memories. Because I have played many sports in this field.

My childhood was very good by the grace of Allah.I was a sports loving person because of which I used to join my friends in sports whenever I got a chance. I stay here till evening. Then I came to my house. I am not fresh after coming home.

After getting fresh, I spend some time chatting with family members. Sudden interruption of current causes load shedding. It's a very hot day which makes it very hot so I go outside for some respite from the heat. I was sitting on an empty space in front of the house and trying to breathe nature into my body.


SmartSelect_20230721_110024_Gallery.jpg

night time


As I stayed outside due to the current going, I got a great opportunity to enjoy the nature of the night. Because of which I was filling my body with nature's air. The night weather looked great to me. So friends, after some time I came to know that the electricity was coming, so I came back to my house. After coming home I had dinner and made bed and went to sleep. So dear friends this is how my day went today, hope you all enjoyed my diary.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog.3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

20230527_085948.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI9.8
Period20/07/23
Transfer to Vesting24.340 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result#Club75
 last year 

Thanks for the essesment dear ❤️🙂

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @yonaikerurso

 last year 

@yonaikerurso thank you so much sir for your valuable support 🙏💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91