The Diary Game Better Life //I spent the whole day busy.(03-12-2023)

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • I spent the whole day busy.
  • 03, December ,2023
  • Sunday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I will share my daily activities in front of you. I hope you like it a lot. Let's get started.


IMG_20231204_064921.jpg


Got up a bit late in the morning so had to hurry. After that he washed his hands and went to the room and got ready and left the room. Because today uncle will join. I was supposed to go with uncle so I also got ready and asked him to call me. After some time uncle actually took a rickshaw and we both went out. After some time reached the office and called me after finishing all the work that uncle had. Then he left the office with his uncle.


IMG_20231204_064936.jpg


After walking around for some time, I went to a shop and sat down. After some time jhalmuri uncle gave us jhalmuri and started eating them. Foods vary according to region. Anyway it was very tasty. It felt so good to sit down because I felt tired after walking around all day. After some time he got up from there and headed home.


IMG_20231204_064953.jpg


Mama cooks at home and needs to take some raw vegetables. Then bought some raw vegetables from a shop next door. Those who live as bachelors in the city all cook and eat. When the condition of the city is different, I understand everything in a day. However, I take all the raw ones at home and cook them and then eat them.


IMG_20231204_065001.jpg


Then at night I went out for a walk with my uncle. People move more at night than during the day in the city. Because they return home from office and workplace. Still, the road is jammed with something. Walking in the city at night was very nice because everything seemed to me because I was from the village all my life. After saying good night it was late night and then I went to sleep after having dinner and purpose of the room.


Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations!
This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.


Curated by : @ridwant

Your day's account vividly portrays the city's rhythm. The snapshots beautifully capture the essence of your day. It's intriguing to witness your city life and how it contrasts with village experiences. Your narrative reflects authenticity and cultural richness. Keep sharing!

Loading...
 9 months ago 

The night 🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47