POWER UP 63.4 STEEM BY @rahulkazi.

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

InCollage_20231129_220515649.jpg



Power up 63.4 steem.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png


Assalamu Alaikum how are you all? I hope you are doing well. Today I powered up some of my steam. I will discuss about that in front of you. I will explain in detail what is power up and what we need to know about it.

First of all, to work on the Steam platform, we have to follow some rules. One of the rules in this rule is to power up steam. Our power up means increasing our own power, that is, as we play something, our body's power increases. Similarly, if we want to do something good on this platform, we have to increase our own strength. And for that, we have to power up more and more. It is said that we have to power up like three to four times a month. But we have to power up and come to the club is the main point. So we need to know more and more about power up and power up everyone we work with.

Through power up we can come to different clubs. For example if we don't spend any steam then we can stay in club 100. Again if we want to be in club 50-50 then we need to power up half of our steam from our liquid steam. Again if we liquidate once in two months then we will be placed in Club 75. This is what Club is all about. We need to increase our strength to work on this platform and I know we can get more and more curators and booming support. I am presenting my today's power off to you through my screenshot hope you all will like my post thank you all.


20231129_170719.jpg


  • First I logged into my steemit account with my posting key. Then went to wallet and clicked on the dot next to steemit.

20231129_170704.jpg


  • Then it will be seen that Power Up is written in the third option, we will click on Power Up and then we will be taken to a new interface.

20231129_170656.jpg


  • Here in the Amount we need to write steem as much as we need to power off, then it will be seen below that there is a power up button, we have to click on the power up button, then if we press OK for a new interview, our power up will be done in a moment.

20231129_170635.jpg


  • So then my account will show that 1652 is steam powered.So we will power up our account and increase the power of the account Thanks everyone for reading my post.

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

image.png

Best Regards
@rahulkazi

received_836337680845096.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Your explanation about power-ups on Steem is thorough and informative, shedding light on the importance of strengthening one's account. You've provided a step-by-step guide, making it easier for others to follow. Demonstrating the process through screenshots was helpful. Keep sharing such insightful posts! 👍📈🌟

 9 months ago 

Thank you brother for this valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46