Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W4 | All About Your Blogging Devices - by @pea07

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Steemit Engagement Challenge (S4 W4)


This is Piya
From Bangladesh


25% of payouts to @null

19 September 2022
Monday


Hello to all steemians of this community

It's a pleasure for me to be here participating in the season4 week4 of the steemit engagement challenge contest in this @Steem4bloggers community. Today’s topic is “About your blogging device ". It is such an amazing topic. Now I am going to write about my blogging device. Before starting I am inviting my friends to participate in the contest @jannatmou @sumi20 and @max-pro.

GridArt_20220919_035319192.jpg

Photo edited by GridArt app


Share with us the company and model of your mobile phone including the price and how long you have been using this mobile phone.

Currently, I am using my mobile phone for writing this post as well as for blogging. The phone which I use is Samsung Galaxy A12. I am sharing my phone's shirt details below

Specifications
Gadgets NameSamsung Galaxy A12
Brand/ CompanySamsung
ColourBlack
Display TypePLS IPS
Model NoSM-A125F/DS
Display Size6.5 Inches
Camera Quad48+5+2+2 Megapixel
Selfie8 Megapixel
Resolution720 × 1560 pixels
SensorsSide-mounted fingerprint
RAM4 GB
ROM64 GB
OS VersionAndroid 10
Battery5000mAh
ChargingFast charging 15W
Price14999 BDT (174.44 USD)
Launched dateFirst launched on 21 December 2020.

I bought the gadget on January 2022. And I have been using this mobile phone since 9 months.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png


Are you satisfied with the working system of this mobile phone or do you want to change it? Share your preferred device with us.

galaxy-s22-7063768_1280.jpg

Samsung Galaxy S22 deviceSource

Yes, I am highly satisfied with the working system of this mobile phone. We all know that Samsung is a renowned and reliable brand. They never disappoint us with their devices (the exception isn’t an example).
The performance of this phone is great compared to the price. I am telling this from my experience. Its walking system is good, even after 4-5 hours of continuous blogging and social browsing, the phone never overheated and never hung up even for a moment.
If I can manage my budget, I will replace this phone with an S series phone of the same brand Samsung. The main reason for replacement is the better camera feature. Samsung S21, S22, or S22 Ultra are good devices for photography and also for multitasking.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

Which device do you use for blogging on Steemit? A computer or a mobile phone or both? Please share with us.

20220120_222400.jpg

My Samsung Galaxy A12

I use my Samsung Galaxy A12 device for blogging on Steemit from the beginning of my Journey on this platform. Yet, I never log into my Steemit account from a computer or laptop.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

How many telecommunication service providers (Sim Networks) are present in your country? Which of these providers is best in connecting to the internet using your device?

There are Four mobile Operators in our country, Bangladesh. They are Grameenphone, Banglalink, Robi, and Tele-talk. Among them, Tele-Talk is a government operator system. We need this connection for several governmental works. If you ask me about the best in Connecting to the internet using my device my reply will be Grameenphone is the best one among all. They provide good internet connection everywhere in our country from the jungle to the island (St. Martin's Island) of our country.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

DeviceSamsung galaxy A10
Photographer@pea07
LocationJJHH+X6 Dinajpur
Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@pea07

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi friend you have a good device to deal with your work,for calling,captuaring moments and much more.Your explaination is also great.

Now a days it seems almost impossible for us to live without the mobiles and technology as technology has take the control of all things.

I also have the mobile phone of samsung company.I will participate in the contest soon.The model of your mobile is also good.Samsung is among the most used company in mobile phones.

Thanks a lot for sharing with about your device.A very best of luck for the contest.

#letscomment


Curated By - @lavanyalakshman
Curation Team - Team 3

 2 years ago 

@mateenfatima, Samsung is a world class brand. I am a sumsung lover. I am using Samsung brand's phone since last 6 years. You are right without mobile phone we can not pass a single day. It becomes a part and parcel in our day to day life. Thank you very much for your comment .

Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

You have shared something interesting related to your phone, if I'm not mistaken samsung a12 is the latest mobile phone that has its own advantages

Cheers always and good luck in this contest my friend🙏

Hi Piya, your article is a great one which is very educative. Samsung is the most use mobile device in the mobile world an it has great qualities to certisfy our daily technology needs.
Technology nowadays play a great role in our daily life because all our calling an most of our transactions are carry out through technology an telephone is the most used device to do all our daily technology needs.
Good luck in the contest an i wish you to win. I will also be taking part in the contest in the future.

 2 years ago 

Hola amiga, muy buena reseña de tu equipo móvil, se ve que es de muy buena marca por como lo describes, mucha suerte en el concurso😊

 2 years ago 

@noelisdc yes dear, Samsung is an international brand. Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Your post is very nice and you have explained everything very well, thank you for sharing with us....

 2 years ago 

Thank you for reviewing my post and good comment. You can participate in this contest.

 2 years ago 

A wonderful post very nicely put together. thank you,

 2 years ago 

Thank you too sis.

 2 years ago 

You have a good product, Samsung is a world product, even the smallest type has good specifications, and yes, Samsung is very famous for the quality of the images it gets.
The important thing is to keep it...
Good luck with the contest
👍👍👍

 2 years ago 

Yes, the smallest type of Samsung phone has good specification. Most importantly, they provide their products almost every range. Every one can buy their products with their budget. Thank you for your comment dear.

 2 years ago 

Wow this is amazing write up. I love your post

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02