The Diary Game [21 April , 2023 ] Good-bye Ramadan , Eid Shopping , Preparing Noodles , Ramadan Activities by nalainzahrasteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Screenshot_2023_0421_031045.png

Designed through Canva


Assalamualaikum to all! I'm Nalain Zahra. I'm from Pakistan. Advance Eid Mubark to All muslims. How are you all? I'm sure you will be enjoying your Ramadan Activities. This is my diary post in Steem For Bloggers Community. Today is last day of Ramadan. Tomorrow will be Eid Ul Fitr in my country.

Suhoor is a time that is full of blessings. Alhumdolillah, Allah Almighty has given us this month. At the time I'm also sad because on the next year may be I will alive or not. Good-bye is always hard for everyone. So come to the topic. I set alarms for 3 o'clock. Alarm Hang ! hang. Wake Up. It's time to awake. I opened my eyes. The first thing that I do after opening eyes to turn off Alarm..hahaha .


IMG-20230415-WA0041.jpg

Enjoying Weather from Terrace.


Then I helped my mother in kitchen for the preparation of Suhoor. After that we had Suhoor by saying Alhumdolillah to Allah Almighty. I couldn't take picture of Suhoor. After that I prepared myself for Fahar prayer. After reciting the Holy Quran. I slept. When I opened the eyes again Weather was very charming. I went to roof of my house.


IMG_20230313_191607.jpgIMG_20230313_191537.jpg

Spending Quality Time with Children


I helped the children in creativity. I love creativity. Even my asthetics are admirable. I'm a beaution as a profession. I'm very skillful in Art. But at that time it was the creativity of children. I helped the children in that art. They were succeeded in drawing. I enjoyed that time because it was quality time for me. Alhumdolillah. After that I washed utensils and cleaned my room.


IMG_20230413_210126.jpgIMG_20230413_210130.jpg

Eid Shopping from Sargodha.

ColourAmount in SteemsAmount in PKR
Orange 🧡50 Steem3200
Blue 💙50 Steem3200
  • Two piece Printed Suits
  • Stuff : Loan Cotton
  • Quality : Admirable
  • Rate : ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
  • PRICE : RELIABLE
  • Type : Stitched

Then e moved to the next shop. That was the shop for baby garments. My cousin's child is apple of eye for all of us. So my mother took 5 suits and one pair of shoes for him. Name of that hero is Ali Abbas. She came here after her married. So this was the gift for her. Here I'm going to share pics of 5 suits that we have gift to Ali Abbas. I'm sure when he will wear that dress he would be happy and enjoy it. It's peaceful act for me to make happy others.


IMG_20230312_204113.jpgIMG_20230312_204121.jpg

Baby Shopping 🛒🛍️

SuitsAmount of each SuitTotal price in PkRTotal price in Steem
5500250040

Then we came back from market. We were tired some. We took a rest while. Then we prepared and cook Iftar table. It was about to iftar time. I set Iftar table. Iftari manu was simple as we usually have. We said Thanks to Allah and had our iftari. Now it's time to Maghrib prayer. Here is the picture of my Iftar Menu.


IMG-20230415-WA0022.jpg

Iftar Table was ready.i said Alhumdolillah for Iftari.


After that I watched a series on Hazrar Yousaf A.S from Youtube. Hzrat Yousaf (A.S) is the prophet of Allah Almighty . He is the son of Hazrat Ya'qoob (A.S). This series is my favourite series of this Ramdan. I watched it from my cell phone. Here is the screenshots of my series.

Screenshot_2023_0421_023712.pngScreenshot_2023_0421_023659.png

I took screenshots while watching that series.


Now at late night I was feeling hungry. Hahaha my tummy was not satisfied with the meal iof Iftar. There were just few times in Suhoor. There was a quick recipe for me. Because I like noodles. So I took a pack of maggi from drawer. I

Noodles Pack1
Water1 cup 🌊
Noodle Masala1
Bowl1
Spoon1 🥄
Fork1 🍴
Bowl1 🍜

IMG-20230415-WA0033.jpg

Noodles : Instant Solution for Tummy Satisfaction.


Now , I'm going to end my post here. I'm sure you people will enjoy my post while reading. I tried my best to put efforts in this post. Thank you all for your support. Here I'm going to end my post on this advice that don't underestimate he power of others. We all are important. We are playing different but unique role. Stay Blessed. Remember me in your precious prayers. Allah Hafiz.

Best Regards
Nalain Zahra

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjdesCJK2fayjCEnMCeCaxcGbeHnJ1BNGCz5EBBLvWv8TQmzHCgRWRi1DhB2yj3Ynnx2erNMJLqnoLkseT6G...jt4kpgKVrUY6Miy8vXnV3g4XjKJwA5NbCtsxsqS4ZCLwfRQWXw9vk2QwgseE622g5bUoc7aFwhborPvF3bW1pf8UtxkvYRomHdhtBTtsNFbEP2crFU3vkWcw2m.gif


Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you mam for support.

 last year 
Please increase voting csi. Vote on other's posts regularly to increase voting csi. Care should be taken that the voting power does not fall below 80%.

Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI0
Period21/04/23
Transfer to Vesting18.679 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88