The tech diary game

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hello Everyone!


20230520_230608_0000.png
Created by canva
I hope all will be from of the good and happy by the grace of Allah Almighty. And all will be enjoying his healthy life style by the grace of Allah Almighty . As you know my name is muniba and today i start my tech diary game on his wonderful community.because this is my first tech diary game on this community. So i am very excited to write about my daily using social media on this wonderful platform.

![
Screenshot_2023_0521_001148.png

Using facebook

Today i woke up at 7 o'clock and i get ready to university. And after come back from my university. I pick up my mobile phone and check some notification from facebook and messenger. After check notifications on my mobile i was open facebook and check some posts from my friends who posted on facebook, as you know facebook is really good applicant platform for spending time and check our friends pictures and activity. It's really good application and i really like to use it.

IMG_20230521_001346.JPG

Using WhatsApp

After the using facebook i was open WhatsApp on my mobile and check messages from my friends and now you can upper picture this screenshot of my whatsApp groups and status of my friends. On WhatsApp the people's a share the status videos with friends .and also share his pictures and videos. I also used this application. This is really good.

Screenshot_20230520_223525.jpg

Using steemit

After the using WhatsApp i open steemit platform and first of all i was check members posts.then after the checking of our community and members posts i come back to my profile and designed to create my today tech diary game on this wonderful community. And at the and of my post i would like say thanks to our members who allways visit my post. And i hope you really like my today tech diary game

Regards
@Muniba12

#steemexlusive #techdiary#club5050#pakistan

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47