Betterlife-The Diray Game || 08 July 2024 || A fire drill meeting on life safety was held in our office today.

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmani Rahim

I am Md Mueein Islam. I use the username @mueeinislam on. I am from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 among you.


1000061501.jpg

✅ Made by Canvas Pro design ✅

Hello Dear Steemines;;;🙋‍♂️

Assalamu Alaikum.
Dear friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very well. Today I appeared before you with another new blog. I hope everyone will be with me in the end.

1000054565.png

1000061453.jpg

.
✅ Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s ✅
Friends, I woke up in the morning like every day. After waking up, take the mobile first. I logged into my Steemit ID, then checked the notification. I spent quite a while on Steemit like this, then I woke up from bed. I brushed my teeth and freshened myself. I will go to my office at eight o'clock in the morning, so I am ready to go to office. My office is not far from my house, it takes only 2 minutes. Our house is in front of our office...!! I entered the office at eight o'clock, punched the key and accepted the work from the supervisor, remembered the name of Allah and started working on the machine.

1000054564.png

A fire drill about life safety.👷‍♂️ 🚒

1000061461.jpg

.
✅ Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s ✅
A fire drill meeting was held at our office today at 12.30 pm. The training given to us on how to get out of the building safely in case of fire or any emergency is called fire drill. And for this a fire deal was held in our office today. This fire deal is held every two months in our office. If regular fire drills are held, everyone will be aware of their duties during an emergency and the loss of life and damage to property will be much less. In this fire deal meeting we are told various important things.

1000054564.png

1000061473.jpg

.
✅ Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s ✅
A fire drill meeting was held at our office today at 12.30 pm. The training given to us on how to get out of the building safely in case of fire or any emergency is called fire drill. And for this a fire deal was held in our office today. This fire deal is held every two months in our office. If regular fire drills are held, everyone will be aware of their duties during an emergency and the loss of life and damage to property will be much less. In this fire deal meeting we are told various important things.

1000054564.png

1000061500.jpg

1000061495.jpg

1000061497.jpg

✅ Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s ✅

My office closes at 8pm tonight. After the office break, I came home and freshened up. After getting fresh, I went to the front of the office again. Because in front of our office, an uncle has been selling Jhal Muri for 12 years. His Jhal Muri Makhana is so delicious that people come from far and wide to eat Jhal Muri made by him. Many times when we go to eat jhal muridi, we have to stand in the cereal to eat jhal muridi, it was really fun to spread jhal muridi by uncle's hands. After eating jhal muridi I went to my house. This was my arrangement from morning to night. Let me know how you feel, but I hope for your cooperation. Today I said goodbye here. May everyone be well and be healthy. Wish this always.

1000054564.png

Thank you all so much for reading my post, and I tried to present you some beautiful moments of the whole day today. Please comment how you like it. Thanks again everyone, stay well.

Again,See you soon in next post. In Sha Allah
Post Details:-
Subject:-A fire drill session is held on life safety.
DevicesXiaomi Redmi Note 10s
Captured By 📷@mueeinslam
Camera ConfigLmc 8.4 14
LocationFatulla, Narayanganj

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Mueein Islam

1000054560.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88