You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W3 | Parent's Strict Behavior and Children's Mental Health".

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Hello my dear friend greetings to you I hope so your life is going very well
hope so your life is going very well .

Everything has some benefits and some disadvantages. You have looked at both the aspects of parents being strict and the tips you have given for parents that it is very important to maintain a balance with children. I completely agree with your post.

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life 🙏
Greetings from my side .
Have a nice day 🌼.

Sort:  

Oh dear friend,. excellently doing great over here,l am delighted to Know that you valve my opinion about strict parents.Thank so much for going through my post.

Remain blessed 🙏❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46