The Diary Game 03/12/2023 Sunday || today, Busy time for exams

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Asssalamu-Alaikum

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

how are you all I hope you are well, I am also well by the grace of God Alhamdulillah. Let's read about my day yesterday.

Picsart_23-12-04_08-00-54-815.jpg

Edited By Picsart App


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The Diary Game


Gentle breeze, spending much of the winter in warmth. I woke up in the morning before dawn. I brushed and ablution. Then I prayed. After the prayer, I recited the prayer and had a light and thin breakfast in the morning. Then I sat in the first class of the day. Sitting in class, I began to listen to the students reciting. Almost one by one I heard 14-15 students read. Time passed like this and I reached the end of the class. It was 8.30 am when it was time to eat. Then I had breakfast.

IMG20231203081652.jpg

breakfast in morning time.

I finished eating. Then went to my room to rest for a while. I didn't have classes then, I had free time. So to utilize the time I first entered the Steemit platform. Then I went around to different posts. I voted for someone and commented again. Then Steam for Bangladesh Thought of writing a diary game in the community. I started writing, step by step the important moments of the day. I completed the post after spending about an hour and a half.

Screenshot_2023-12-04-07-38-33-16_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

diary game post link


Dear friends, I fell asleep immediately after writing the post, because I have to sleep, if I don't sleep, I can't do the class, so I fell asleep and woke up around 12:30 noon. I woke up and took a bath, immediately after the bath the call for Zuhr prayer was called and we all prayed. I prepared for, then, I prayed according to the time. After the prayer we all went to the dining room, to have lunch, and at noon we all ate together.

IMG20231203134242.jpgIMG20231203134139.jpg
lunch time with my asst. Sir and students

After taking lunch I went to my room, after lunch I don't rest a bit, it's my habit. And that's good too. Anyway after resting for some time I sat in my class again, after sitting in the class the principal sir called me and called me to the office for a task. I went there and sir Told me ahead exam so to prepare admit cards. I took the admit cards of all the students and got signatures from the masters of those students.

IMG20231203143130.jpgIMG20231203143110.jpg
A few days later the annual examination of the institution. I am here as the examination committee, so this responsibility is assigned to me.

I finished the assignments and came to my class and I listened to the rest of my students reading from memory. While doing class, it was time for Asr and we all prayed Asr together. After performing Asr prayer, I rested for a while, gave some time to my mobile, while doing this, it was Maghrib time and offered Maghrib prayer. After Maghrib had some light breakfast and recited Quran, while reciting principal sir called me again, to submit admit cards, went to office and submitted admit card and spent some time on computer for seat planning.

IMG20231203193429.jpg

While submitting the admit cards, he told me to check it on the computer and correct it if there is any mistake. Whether the seat plan of the students is correct

After finishing the computer work, I came back to the class and it was Asr time and we all prayed the Isha prayer and took the dinner, after taking the dinner the students again sat in the class because the exam is ahead and they study for a long time at night, I am also with the students. I sat and gave time, and I started writing a post on the engagement contest. And that is "Steem Kids & Parents" community engagement. I started writing. And posted about an hour later.

Screenshot_2023-12-04-07-46-59-89_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Engagement challenge season 14 week 01 post link


I finished writing the post and posted it and uploaded it. Then I went to my room to sleep and ordered all the students to sleep, just like that I share with you some moments from morning till night. Everyone will be fine and healthy. Allah is Hafez


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Photographer details

Photography Device nameOppo A95
Photoshoot Date03/12/2023
Photoshoot locationBogura, Bangladesh
Photo click by@memamun

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The End,

Thank you everyone


20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @yonaikerurso
 9 months ago 

Thank you sir for your valuable support 🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46