The Diary Game (21/07/2023) – Today I received my new back cover and watched the evening fishing.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year


Hello Everybody, I’m @max-pro
From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩


IMG_20230721_130708.jpg


The Diary Game (21 July 2023)


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am well. So I woke up in the morning and performed ablution to pray Fajr like every day. Then I prayed Fajr in my room. After finishing the prayer, I slept for a while.

In fact, I have not been able to sleep at night for several days, I do not understand why. So after some time I wake up fresh and ready to have breakfast. I don't eat much breakfast in the morning, so today I had tea and biscuits.


IMG_20230721_080718.jpgIMG_20230721_080711.jpg

Had tea and biscuits for breakfast.


Then I turned on my laptop and did some work. I am watching several job videos on YouTube and learning something. So after that I left my room and went to the house next to our house. I met a cousin there. After that I sat outside for quite some time. Because there was a lot of heating and load shedding inside the house. So I was sitting outside.

Then a friend of mine called because he had to meet. There I received my phone cover. A few days ago I ordered a back cover for my phone from Daraz online shopping. That back cover came to our Bangladesh from China. So it's been coming for at least a month. So it was with a friend so I received my product from him and brought it home. After bringing it home I unboxed it and found the cover very nice and sturdy.


IMG_20230721_130708.jpgIMG_20230721_130700.jpg

I ordered the phone back cover online from China.


My phone model is Xiaomi Poco M2 Pro. So the Bangladeshi price of this cover is 508 BDT. So its steem value is,

back cover price508 BDT26.73 Steem

I was feeling very comfortable setting this cover on my phone. Then I spent the afternoon. Then in the afternoon, when it was time for bath, I went to the washroom and took a bath. Today is Friday, Holy Friday. So I went to the mosque with my younger brother. So while doing Friday prayers, I met some of my friends and some younger brothers.

After that, I prayed at the time of prayer and came home. I had lunch after coming home. I rested for a while after eating and drinking. Today the temperature in Bangladesh was so hot that it was becoming difficult to stay indoors. So after a while I went to the mosque to pray. I went to the mosque and prayed Asr at 5 o'clock. While coming home from the mosque, I saw two children playing on the soil cutting machine.


IMG_20230721_164700.jpgIMG_20230721_164711.jpg

At the moment of going to pray in the mosque in the afternoon.


I came home from there. After coming home I went to our field and played football with my cousins ​​for a while and came home. After coming home and getting fresh, there is a river near our house and went there to refresh my mind. I loved being by the river in the afternoon. So I went there and saw many people fishing from the river.

So fishing in the evening is a tradition of our village. So I saw some people there catching fish with nets in the water. There was a lot of water in the paddy fields, maybe it was flood water. So some people caught fish there. They were hunting a lot of fish, I was standing there. It is a village tradition to hunt fish in rural environment.


IMG_20230721_192338.jpgIMG_20230721_192206.jpg

IMG_20230721_194022.jpg

At the moment of watching fishing by the river in the evening.


So I was there for a while and when it was time for Maghrib prayer, I came home and offered Maghrib prayer. So I slept in my room because it was hot. Then I spend some time on the steemit platform on my laptop. After that I went to the mosque to pray Isha.

I went to the mosque and offered the Eshar prayer at 8:30. After praying, I came home from the mosque and had dinner with mango, banana and kathal at night. Then I watched a Hindi TV serial drama on YouTube. So after a while I was busy writing this post. This is how today passed.



Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Dear @max-pro Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.


shabirr86.png

 last year 

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable review. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91