The Diary Game - 16/07/2023 | In the afternoon it was windy along the river

in Steem4Bloggerslast year


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from #Bangladesh.

IMG_20230716_085938.jpgThumbnail Image


Assalamu Alaikum everyone hope you are all well. By God's grace I am also well. I woke up with the name of Allah in the morning like every day. Then I heard the Fajr call. So I will pray Fajr, for that I went to the washroom and did ablution. After some time I prayed Fajr.

When I finished praying, I saw darkness outside. So I didn't go out. I lay down for a while. Then I freshened up and got ready for breakfast. This morning I ate bread, so after eating and drinking, I turned on my laptop and entered Steemit. Then I checked the notifications. I replied to some of the comments.

Then I went to the market to buy electronics. I stopped for an autorickshaw for a while while going to the market. Then I took an auto rickshaw and went to the market. I went to the market and bought a socket from the electrical shop. Then I saw one of my cousins ​​coming. So I returned home from the market with him, then bought a chip from the store.

IMG_20230716_085555.jpg

Potato chips price10 BDT0.52 Steem

After buying the chips we were coming home with the chips. So we were both joking. He ran me without giving me the chips haha, I ran and caught him and took the chips.

IMG_20230716_085938.jpg

At the moment of eating chips while returning from the market.


Then we came to our house. He came with me. So after coming home I chatted with him for a while. He was watching movies on my laptop while I passed the time on Steemit.

So I always watch all kinds of contests on Steemit and participate in those contests. I always want to create quality content on the Steemit platform. So I participated in an engagement contest.

After noon, my cousin went to his house. So I charged my hair trimmer and trimmed my beard. Shortened a bit, then after noon I went to the washroom for a shower. Then I took a bath. After bath I went to the mosque for Zuhr prayer.

I went to the mosque and prayed. After prayer some of us sat on the balcony of the mosque and discussed various issues. After that I came home from the mosque. I came home and ate special food. Had lunch with rice, fried pumpkin and pangas fish.


IMG_20230716_145242.jpg

Special items at noon at the moment of eating.


I had lunch with great taste. After eating I rested as usual. In fact, if you have to rest after eating at noon and walk for a while after eating at night, then the body health is normal.

So I lay down for a while. I finished writing my engagement post and posted it. Then I promoted that post on Twitter. After that I fell asleep for a while. After that I woke up fresh and went to the mosque to pray Asr.

After that, when it was time for prayer, I offered Ashar prayer at 5:10 in the afternoon. After praying, I went to a small river near the mosque. I went there and sat by the river for a while.


IMG_20230716_191139.jpg

I sat in the green environment and enjoyed the afternoon. There was a lot of wind around then. Some people and vehicles were passing by me. So the afternoon was very charming.

IMG_20230716_191130.jpg

Afternoon moments in beautiful surroundings.


Then I returned home from there. After coming home I went to play football in the field. I went there and played football for a while with everyone. After that, when it was time for Maghrib prayer, I finished the game and returned home.

I was sweating a lot so was well refreshed. Then I prayed Maghrib. I rested for a while after praying. I talked to one of my friends on messenger. Then I saw some important guideline posts on Steemit.

Then when it was time for Ishaar prayer, I went to the mosque. After that at 8 o'clock in the night I prayed Eshar. After praying, it was time to come home and have dinner. I ate special boots that night. It provides energy and nutrients to the body.


IMG_20230716_212121.jpg

At the moment of eating special boot roast for dinner.


After dinner I walked to my room for some time. After that I chatted on Facebook with some of my friends. Facebook is a thing where we can share our everything, I saw some new pictures of my friends. Then I cleaned my room.

I updated my laptop. After that I finished all my work and came to the room from the washroom and slept. So this is how I spent today. Today's morning, noon and afternoon were very beautiful. Thank God for such a beautiful day.

All the above pictures are captured by Poco M2 Pro device.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 07/18/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable support 🤩

Would be a great help if you support this initiative to partake at the new edition:

https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@hive-163291/application-for-steemit-engagement-challenge-season-11-steemit-travel

Regards in advance ✨

 last year 
Dear @max-pro Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:
Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91