This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear, unfortunately your whole post is generated from the AI content generator. This behavior is strictly prohibited on the platform and we always encourage you to publish your own ideas and content with the use of your brain.

Below are the screenshots of my detection.

IMG-20230529-WA0034.jpgIMG-20230529-WA0033.jpg

This is your first and last warning, next time you will have to face strict action from the community team.


Cc: @abuse-watcher, @steemit-darker

 last year 

I accept my mistake Next time this happens, ban me forever. I'm sorry i shouldn't have done that.🙏🏻

 last year 

If any other post of mine is made on AI other than this post then you can ban me. @abuse-watcher,@steemit-darker

Vote Removed.
AI Generated Content.
Cc: @malikusman1

 last year 

Thank you so much bro @malikusman1 for support me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57