The Diary Game [October 27, 2023]: A happy Friday

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago

Hello, dear friends, what's up? So get ready to read my diary game. So let's start.


The Diary Game (October 27, 2023)


It was a happy Friday because I love Fridays so much. I had a holiday from university and was there all day to enjoy myself. The weather was quite cold today, as winter has almost started in Pakistan. It's not quite winter yet, but the weather has become a bit cooler and more pleasant.

I woke up at seven in the morning as usual, and I started preparing for the Friday prayer. First, I took a shower and cleaned myself, and then I ironed my clothes and polished my shoes. The colour of these clothes was blue, and it is also one of my favourite lors. Then I came outside and took my picture.

IMG_1147.jpeg

Morning picture

Around one o'clock in the afternoon, I left home for the mosque. On reaching the mosque, I performed ablution properly and sat quietly to listen to Imam Sahib's narration. After listening to the statement, Imam Sahib gave us some time to perform the Zuhr Sunnahs, and I performed.

After performing the Sunnahs, Imam Sahib gave the sermon, and we all listened to the sermon in silence. The sermon should always be listened to in silence, and it is obligatory to listen to it. Then the congregation stood up, and we all offered Friday prayers together.

IMG_1154.jpeg

Picture after offering Friday prayer

Since I was free, around three o'clock, my heart decided to play snooker, and I went to snooker, where I played games of snooker with some of my old friends. Many of my old friends at snooker were there, and we met again after a long time, and we were very happy together at the snooker club.

Then all of us friends played more games of snooker together and had a lot of fun. I didn't even believe that my boring day would turn out so well. Although it had been a long time since I left snooker, I still beat everyone and played snooker quite well. They appreciated me a lot for my good performance.

IMG_1170.jpeg

Playing snooker

IMG_1158.jpeg

Met with old sweet friends

Then we all decided to have dinner together, and around 5 p.m. we went to a very famous and good restaurant in our area where we had dinner together. The food consisted of chicken curry, salad, and rotis, as well as raita and cold drinks at the end. While eating, I watched the match between Pak and SA.

Pakistan and South Africa had a very tough match, and both teams gave good performances, but in the end, South Africa defeated Pakistan. Well played, South African team. We ate the dinner with full gusto, and the dinner bill was around 1400 rupees, which is equal to 24 STEEM.

IMG_1182.jpeg

Dinner with friends

Then I said goodbye to my friends, and that was the end of my day. I hope you like my blog. Thank you very much for reading my blog. I will see you soon in the next blog. Goodbye, my Steemit family.

Note : All pictures are mine and captured by my own mobile IPhone Xs Max.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82