The Diary Game [December 04, 2023]: A busy day spent at shop

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

The Diary Game (December 04, 2023)


Hello, my dear friends. I hope you all are well and enjoying life with your families. Today, I had to go on duty because the Pakistani government discontinued the Benezir Income Support Program installment. I had to go to provide government funds to poor and widowed women.

Today, I woke up around 7 a.m., took a shower, got dressed, and went to my friend's shop, where I collected cash. After that, I went to the location where I had to distribute money to needy women. Since it was the first day, there was a significant crowd of women, and they had come from distant areas to receive money.

IMG_2560.jpeg

Morning selfie

Surely, all these women were in need and were poor. Therefore, they urgently needed the funds. The system didn't run smoothly in the morning because, on the first days, the system often doesn't work well. Around 1 p.m., the system started working better, and I made efforts to quickly distribute money to the women.

IMG_2647.jpeg

Distributing money to women

By around 3 p.m., I felt hungry and went back to eat. I had the pleasure of eating biryani, which I enjoy a lot. After having my meal, I returned to the shop. There were still many women, but I tried to manage the crowd and expedite the process. The system was supposed to close around 5 p.m.

IMG_2642.jpeg

Eating rice

And during this time, I managed to give money to many women. Today, I recorded the transactions of almost 70 women. Many women thanked me, especially those who were elderly. I closed the shop around 5 p.m., keeping the remaining cash with me, and then I closed my shop and returned home.

After working the whole day, I was very tired, and I needed rest. So, I came home. After reaching my home, my mother made dinner for me, and I ate it with full gusto. Then I went out for a walk so that my food could be digested quickly. After that, I came back home and went to sleep.

This is how my day ended today. I hope you find this post interesting. Thank you very much for visiting my post. I will meet you soon in my next blog. Take care. Goodbye, my Steemit family.

Note : All pictures are mine and captured by my own mobile camera.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


☃❄🎄This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.☃❄🎄
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46