My Application for Community Curator || Month October (2022)

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)

png_20220921_214834_0000.png

Created By Me On Canva


Greetings @steemitblog

First of all, I am very grateful to the Steemit team for giving us this wonderful opportunity again. It is my pleasure that I have been doing this job for the last 2 months and I get to learn a lot by doing this. In this post I am at your service again to apply for community curator of the Month for October.



MY HISTORY ON STEEMIT



My name is Usman Mubarak and my Steemit username is @malikusman1. I created my account on Steemit on May 2021 and started working. I started my career on steemit with diarygame blogs and then gradually I learned a lot from here. I have also learned a lot about cryptocurrency from steemit. With God's grace and help, I have worked very hard from the beginning and have been doing it and will continue to do it, God willing.



MY POSITIONS & RESPONSIBILITIES ON STEEMIT



I have some responsibilities on steemit and I always try to do my steemit responsibilities in a good and efficient way. These responsibilities are very important to me and mentioned below.

  • One of my responsibility is that I am the admin of the steem4bloggers community. A community where people can share their blogs about crypto and technology with steemians.
  • I am part of the Team5 curation team for the month of September. Our duty is to support quality content on Steemit and we are doing it well.
  • Also a witness (@stmpak.wit) is created from Pakistan and I am the witness manager. The aim of this witness is to help the poor and needy people. Our first donation is on its way to completion.

So these are some of the responsibilities that I am trying to do well on Steemit.



MY REAL LIFE SKILLS



I am a student who is currently pursuing a software engineering degree from University of Okara. Because of this degree I have learned a lot and because of it my typing speed is very good and secondly I have a lot of knowledge about computer programming languages. Apart from this I am also very fond of graphic designing. The most important and good skill of mine is that I am a very good article writer and I can do this job very well. So these are some of my real life skills.



MY COUNTRY AND LANGUAGES



I live in a beautiful country of the world, Pakistan, which is the fifth largest country in terms of population and it is very beautiful and green. Many languages ​​are spoken in Pakistan including Urdu, English, Persian, Pashto and Saraiki.

Different language is spoken in each province of Pakistan like Punjabi is mostly spoken in Punjab and also if we talk about other provinces it includes Pashto, Saraiki, etc.

If I talk about myself, I live in Punjab province of Pakistan and mostly Urdu and Punjabi is spoken in Punjab. I am very proficient in Punjabi and Urdu language. Also, I know a lot about the English language, so I can communicate with people in English.



MY ACCOUNT DETAILS



PicsArt_09-21-09.36.59.jpg

Screenshot taken from steemworld


I have a reputation of 70.989, my total account Sp is 7579.94 sp from which I have delegated 4017 Sp to steem4bloggers community and 306 Sp to steemit Pakistani community. My voting CSI is 17.5 (0.00% self, 187 upvotes, 145 accounts, last 7 days). All the details can also be seen in the above screenshot.



MY CURATION SUBJECTS



I would like to curate diarygames posts because I have worked in this field many times before and now I have a good experience in this subject so I would like diarygame. Also I like to curate posts related to crypto and technology because I have also a good experience in these fields.



TEAM SIZE THAT I WOULD LIKE



When people work together with each other, that work is also finished in a good way and from it, that's why I want to work in a team of five people. I have worked in a team of five people this month and we are getting a good experience and we are working well so five people is fine.


Best Regards;
@malikusman1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are a skilled steemiyan brother. I worked with you for a month. Very well done by you. I wish you get elected this month too. You deserve it. Best wishes for you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much solayman brother for your comment as well as your trust on me.

 2 years ago 

Good luck my dear brother

 2 years ago 

Thank you......

 2 years ago 

You have written a detail application my friend, you are truly a dedicated and very hardworking steemian. I wish you success my friend

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your valuable and important comment my dear brother.

 2 years ago 

You have got my full vote on this application because you have been doing great in this platform dear bro

With your level of commitment and consistency, I believe you will do great in this office and I happy with the way you are currently handling the global curation team

I wish you the best in this application

 2 years ago 

Thank you my dear brother for appriciating me. I wish you best of luck too.

 2 years ago 

Wish you best of luck

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear rimsha.

 2 years ago 

Good luck brother, I think you are the right person to do this Job.

 2 years ago 

Thank you ali husnain for your love and effection.

 2 years ago 

I am Ali Hassan not Husnain.

 2 years ago 

I really enjoyed reading your application, you are definitely worth it, the way you help everyone when they don't understand something, I wish you the best.

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother. I will always at your service for any kind of suggestions or help.

 2 years ago 

You have done well in curation in past as well and You have presented application brother. I wish you the best.

 2 years ago 

Thank you sachin bhai jan for your comment and support.

 2 years ago 

Your efforts on this platform is exceptional. The way you are working with full zeal I think you are best for this job . Best of luck brother

 2 years ago 

Thank you ali bhai for your support and comment on my application.

 2 years ago 

You are an eligible candidate. You are doing a great job. Best wishes to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85