"Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W1 | Do You Want to Become Popular?".

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Steemian Friends,
How are you all? I hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today, I will write about a beautiful engagement challenge from the Steem4Bloggers community. The topic is Steemit Engagement Challenge S14W1 - Do You Want to Become Popular? I hope everyone will like my writing.

ant s14 w1 (1).png
Design By Canva

Do you want to become popular or not? Justify your answer.

Yes, I want to be popular. Everyone in the world wants to be popular. So, I also want to be popular. But a person wants to be popular in one work or another. I am an electrical engineer. So, I want to be popular as an electrical engineer. I want to increase my popularity by doing electrical engineering. For example, I am an electrical engineer in a company called RRM Group. It is a rod manufacturing company. There are numerous such companies manufacturing rods in Bangladesh. I want to be popular among all the engineers in the rod company. I want everyone to tell me that there is an electrical engineer in the RRM group who understands electrical work very well. This will increase my popularity in every company.

Popular.png
Design By Canva

For example, there are some good popular writers on the Steemit platform in Bangladesh. Examples include @msharif, @ripon0630, @solaymann, and @enamul17 brothers, and many more. I want to be a popular writer like them. To be popular means to be deeply knowledgeable about a subject. Some are politically popular again. Being popular has its pros and cons.

What do you think, the way of becoming popular matters or not?

There is no set way to become popular. Everyone has a specific place to work. He can do well in that place and become popular. When a political leader does good work, he becomes popular with the people. I am an electrical engineer. If I do well in my work, my popularity in work will increase.

popular matters .png
Design By Canva

I think the way to be popular must be through good work. Many become popular with big political slogans. Nowadays, in the age of the internet, a person becomes popular in various ways. But to be popular you have to do good work. So, I think that popularity is real popularity.

In your opinion, which qualities make a person popular?

According to me, the following qualities make a person popular:

Good person:
If a person is a good person acceptable to everyone, his popularity will increase. According to me, a person must first be a good person to be popular.

Good qualities:
A person must have good qualities to be popular. I can't be popular if I don't know good work in my section. I have to show my acceptance through my good deeds.

Honest intention:
To be popular, you have to work honestly. People in my section will not accept me if I am not an honest person. So, to be popular, you must first have good intentions.

Credibility:
Believability is very important to be popular. I can be popular if I build trust in my team.

Must be knowledgeable:
I need to acquire detailed knowledge about my work to be popular in my section. I need to know the most about the subject. Know problem-solving techniques. Then, I can be popular.

The pros and cons of becoming popular.

Advantages of being popular:

  • If a person is popular, people remember him even after he dies.
  • A good person can improve society if he is popular.
  • The popular person gets everyone by his side in any problem or danger. A popular person lives forever among people.

Disadvantages of being popular:

  • Disadvantage of being popular is that when a popular person goes to the locality, there is confusion. Everyone surrounds him.

  • The little bad aspects of a popular person are noticed by everyone. So the popular person has to move very carefully.

  • Popular people have more enemies. So, the fear of a popular person danger is created.

  • A popular person cannot live a normal life if he wants to.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@memamun
2@shahariar1
3@hasina78
Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

I want to be popular as an electrical engineer

Now this I love to read! So often people want to be popular for the wrong reasons.

As for Steemit, just remember that we all different and we cannot all write the same way. As long as you know that your post is your best and you are happy with it then it counts.
Being a popular writer is not what counts but being a well-known writer. And this, my dear friend, is in your hands. (•ิ‿•ิ)

I share some posts that can help you.
https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@patjewell/make-your-comments-and-replies-count

https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@patjewell/how-to-write-that-perfect-diary-post
https://steemit.com/hive-168072/@patjewell/how-to-write-a-good-introduction-paragraph
https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@patjewell/the-5-main-reasons-why-posts-goes-wrong

Good luck!

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post and giving nice comments and suggestions. I am very encouraged to get a comment on my post from a senior writer like you. Good luck to you.

 9 months ago 

Pleasure!☕

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are enjoying your days there.

You want to become popular as everyone other. Yes becoming popular is the dream of many, but I think using that popularity for something good is the real business.

You said the way of becoming popular matters. Of course it does matter and we should adopt the right path for gaining Fame.

Your post is amazing, best for the contest.

 9 months ago 

Dear Steemit friend, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 9 months ago 

But to be popular you have to do good work

Yes ofcourse we should do good work for gaining popularity. It's a best way of becoming popular. Nice post, wishing you best of luck in contest.

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much dear Steemit friend for reading my post and nice comment.

 9 months ago 

most welcome brother.

 9 months ago 

I would like to thank you very much for inviting me to this beautiful contest. We all want to be popular. This is our demand. Your tips to be popular were very good. I wish you success in the competition.

 9 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই,
আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্ট পড়ে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Amigo, el tipo de popularidad que buscas es la mejor ser reconocido como ingeniero eléctrico, así muchas personas hablarán bien de lo que haces, Se correrá la voz y darán buenas recomendaciones y llegarás a ser popular por tu trabajo.
Aún siendo popular de esta manera no te robar al sueño No serás perseguido por tus seguidores que estarán pendiente de tu vida privada y tu familia se verá afectada de manera negativa.

Espero que muy pronto alcance este tipo de popularidad.
feliz tarde y éxito

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47